Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 110 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

1,043.00
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is designed specifically for the technician and locksmiths.With tough host, powerful diagnostic functions, Android platform, wireless technology,convenient and fast online upgrade, integrated multi-function connector, K518ISE is a technologically innovative car key programming device for locksmith.Anti-oil, dust, shock, drop, cold and high temperature.Equipped with professional side backpack, more convenient and more efficient.With flat ergonomic design,user can experience more humanized functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel Schmidt on May 8, 2018
I get the tool, works very well
Replied by Summer on May 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.vincent dochter on May 8, 2018
I wonder if the k518ise can program audi a8 2006 key?
Replied by Summer on May 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518 can't support it now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tony Guynn on Apr 26, 2018
function very well, good tool!
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martial serge on Apr 25, 2018
Hello, can it program Buick GL8 2013?
Replied by Summer on Apr 25, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518ise can program your car key

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.John Aldrich on Apr 25, 2018
hello, does it program megane3?
Replied by Summer on Apr 25, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The Lonsdor k518ise can support megane3

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Steffen Bienek on Apr 18, 2018
received the package, looks great
Replied by Summer on Apr 18, 2018
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.teleman ciprian on Apr 15, 2018
hello, does the lonsdor k518 program bmw cas3 keys via obd?
Replied by Summer on Apr 15, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes, lonsdor k518ise can program your car via OBD

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.hugo daniel on Apr 15, 2018
Good Morning
Does the k518ise lonsdor machine have annual updates?
What languages do you have?

thank you
Replied by Summer on Apr 15, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the k518ise updates almost every month, and you can update it for free forever.

Now it only has English

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Kevin Seitz on Apr 13, 2018
does it support BMW FEM key programming? free?
Replied by Summer on Apr 14, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518ise can support BMW FEM key programming for free

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Marcus Holtrichter on Apr 12, 2018
the Lonsdor k518ise works so great, do you have otosys im600?
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

We have otosys im600 in stock, and you can signin our website first and search otosys im600

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.fabrice on Apr 12, 2018
hello, does it program the key for my Buick GL8 2013?
Replied by Summer on Apr 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the Lonsdor k518 can program your car key

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jean-Pierre on Apr 11, 2018
I am interested in it, can it support all key lost?
Replied by Summer on Apr 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The Lonsdor k518ise can support all key lost

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.taner guven on Apr 9, 2018
so fast delivery, and no tax really, thanks
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by hinault stephane on Apr 5, 2018
very very good tool, highly recommend!
Replied by Summer on Apr 5, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Allen Frechette on Apr 4, 2018
hello, can it support 2004 touran pin code?
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2018
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

If it is 3 generation immo, the Lonsdor k518 can support

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nadir Di Felice on Apr 4, 2018
can it support VW golf 6 model 2009 gasoline immo 4 generation
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit. The Lonsdor k518 can add key for your car, may not support all key lost

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.vinicio hernandez on Mar 28, 2018
Hello, I get the package, will test it soon.
Replied by Summer on Mar 28, 2018
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Ernesto Castillo on Mar 23, 2018
so good tool, works very very well. And I want to buy a tool for Benz mileage correction, what do you advice
Replied by Summer on Mar 23, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

And I advice you to choose the digimaster 3: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Paul Kiosses on Mar 22, 2018
hello seller, is it original?
I'm from USA, do you send it from US?
Replied by Summer on Mar 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

our Lonsdor k518ise is 100% original, please don't worry

And we will send it to you from US warehouse

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Abdul Azeem on Mar 21, 2018
work great on my Renault Clio 2010, will program more cars
Replied by Summer on Mar 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
Total 110 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top