Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 110 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

1,043.00
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is designed specifically for the technician and locksmiths.With tough host, powerful diagnostic functions, Android platform, wireless technology,convenient and fast online upgrade, integrated multi-function connector, K518ISE is a technologically innovative car key programming device for locksmith.Anti-oil, dust, shock, drop, cold and high temperature.Equipped with professional side backpack, more convenient and more efficient.With flat ergonomic design,user can experience more humanized functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Micheal Coburn on Dec 9, 2017
Can you write 70USD on the invoice?
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, I can write 70USD on the invoice.

Please tell me the order number after you make it

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Sven Holgersson on Dec 8, 2017
very good tool, I like it
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.George on Dec 8, 2017
Hi it ships from uk or China ? If i order can you put low price on package ?
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is shipped from China now, and I can write lower price for you on the invoice, the package is about 3.5KG, and I can write 52USD on the package, or you can tell me how mich you want us to write

if you are from European countries, I can also send it by YANWEN, 7-10 days, no tax

Wait for your reply.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.george on Dec 7, 2017
hi do you have it in stock now ?
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the Lonsdor k518ise is in stock now

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Garry Woodfield on Dec 7, 2017
I want to buy it, how to update?
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518ise can update online

Regards,

Summer
by Richard Wagner on Dec 7, 2017
hello, can it support 2017 Ford Taurus key programming
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The lonsdor k518ise can support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Andy Grycuk on Dec 6, 2017
Hi Summer, I get the package , very fast, thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Daniele Stevanato on Nov 29, 2017
hello, I need the user manual
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2017
Hello friend,

NIce day!

The user manual is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/k518ise-user-manual.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.sophie rousseau on Nov 28, 2017
hello seller, I want to buy this tool, is it in stock now, what's the best price?
Best regards from France
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The k518ise is in stock now, and I send the best price to your email, please check

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Damian Szymanda on Nov 28, 2017
this k518ise works very well, great tool!
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.laetitia Granet on Nov 24, 2017
hello, can it work on Volvo xc60?
Replied by Summer on Nov 24, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The Lonsdor k518ise supports VOLVO XC60

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.BACIU DANIEL on Nov 23, 2017
does it support bmw fem function? any cost?
Replied by Summer on Nov 23, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518ise support BMW FEM key programming, and it is free

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Borhane Assila on Nov 22, 2017
can I use coupon code on this tool?
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes, you can use the coupon code to enjoy discount

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by CRISTIAN ROMANCIUC on Nov 22, 2017
I bought many tools from you, and I want to buy k518ise, what's the best offer
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Wait for your reply

Regards,

Summer
by Benito Carrillo on Nov 20, 2017
so fast delivery, thanks Summer
Replied by Summer on Nov 20, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You're welcome!

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.christian lubino on Nov 20, 2017
hello, does it support smart key programming for 2017 CAMRY WITH DST 128 all key lost?
Replied by Summer on Nov 20, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The lonsdor k518ise can't support now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.carmelo parisi on Nov 16, 2017
Hello Summer, I receive the programmer, works very well, thanks
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Please feel free to contact us if there is any problem

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.LALANNE DENIS on Nov 16, 2017
Hello, what car does it support?
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Please refer to this one http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer-car-list.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Moise Venter on Nov 16, 2017
I want to buy it, what's the best price to Poland?
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Sebastian Wolst on Nov 8, 2017
HI, if it can support key programming on Ford Taurus 2017?
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518ise can support your car

Regards,

Summer
Total 110 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top