Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 110 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

1,043.00
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is designed specifically for the technician and locksmiths.With tough host, powerful diagnostic functions, Android platform, wireless technology,convenient and fast online upgrade, integrated multi-function connector, K518ISE is a technologically innovative car key programming device for locksmith.Anti-oil, dust, shock, drop, cold and high temperature.Equipped with professional side backpack, more convenient and more efficient.With flat ergonomic design,user can experience more humanized functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Matti Parkkonen on Mar 20, 2018
function well, and recommend it to my friend, he will buy it from you soon
Replied by Summer on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks you so much for your support and recommendation.

I will give you a discount on your following orders

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Neftali Guzman on Mar 20, 2018
good seller, no tax. and the tool works so great, I like it!
Replied by Summer on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Rusanov Vitaliy on Mar 17, 2018
Hello, I bought this tool it works very well, and I want to buy another 2 pieces, what's best price?
Replied by Summer on Mar 17, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback and support.

I send the best price to your email, please check :-)

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.tom kelliher on Mar 17, 2018
do you ship it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Mar 17, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes, I can send the Lonsdor k518ise to you from UK warehouse, no tax

Regards,

Summer
by alkis georgoudis on Feb 15, 2018
good day frieds can you make me some best offer
by alkis georgoudis on Feb 15, 2018
good day frieds can you make me some best offer
Replied by Summer on Feb 16, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The best price of Lonsdor k518ise is 957EUR including shipping fee, and we can ship it to you from UK warehouse, no tax

Regards,

Summer
by JUAN MIGUEL PARRA on Feb 7, 2018
BUENAS TARDES:
K518ISE NECESITO SABER Y CUANDO SALGA LA VERSION EN ESPAÑOL SE PODRA CAMBIAR AL ESPAÑOL
Replied by Summer on Feb 7, 2018
Hola amigo,
 
¡Lindo día!
 
El Lonsdor k518ise solo admite el inglés ahora, y podemos enviárselo desde el almacén del Reino Unido si lo necesita
 
Saludos,

Summer
by Mr.Oscar ceja on Jan 12, 2018
the lonsdor k518 function very well, good tool
Replied by Summer on Jan 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Carmela ARNESE on Jan 10, 2018
good day, does it support Renault Logan 2009?
Replied by Summer on Jan 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it can support your car

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Jose Luis Gutierrez Limon on Jan 10, 2018
if it can read volvo s40 2006 security code?
Replied by Summer on Jan 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The k518ise can't support it now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.JOHNNIE RUIZ on Jan 9, 2018
package arrived, works fine
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Robert Kelenc on Dec 27, 2017
do you ship it to South Korea?
Replied by Summer on Dec 27, 2017
Hello, we ship it to South Korea

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mariano Lopez Molina on Dec 26, 2017
Merry Christmas! I receive the tool, thanks for your good service
Replied by Summer on Dec 26, 2017
Hello, Merry Christmas!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nicolas stiers on Dec 26, 2017
hello, I made the payment bank transfer, please check attachment, please ship it by DHL
Replied by Summer on Dec 26, 2017
Hello, Merry Christmas!

There is no attachment. could you send it again to my email: sales@cardiagtool.co.uk

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.samir bairi on Dec 23, 2017
Hello, does it need token? how much
Replied by Summer on Dec 23, 2017
Hello friend,

Merry Christmas!

The Lonsdor k518ise doesn't need token

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Klaus -Dieter Wilmering on Dec 22, 2017
I get this tool, and will program my car key
Replied by Summer on Dec 22, 2017
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Korbinian Bayer on Dec 21, 2017
I want to buy it, does it have Portuguese?
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2017
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The Lonsdor k518ise only has English now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Florian Haimerl on Dec 14, 2017
the k518ise function very well!
Replied by Summer on Dec 14, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Look forward to our next coorperation

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Marcus Platen on Dec 13, 2017
how much is the every update
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

the update is free forever

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.gheorghe mutruc on Dec 12, 2017
already received the package, looks great
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
Total 110 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top