Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 110 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

[Ship from UK/EU No Tax] Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

1,043.00
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is designed specifically for the technician and locksmiths.With tough host, powerful diagnostic functions, Android platform, wireless technology,convenient and fast online upgrade, integrated multi-function connector, K518ISE is a technologically innovative car key programming device for locksmith.Anti-oil, dust, shock, drop, cold and high temperature.Equipped with professional side backpack, more convenient and more efficient.With flat ergonomic design,user can experience more humanized functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Cyril Packaree on Jul 13, 2018
hello, do you ship it from UK? I don't want to pay tax
Replied by Summer on Jul 13, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Yes, we can send the lonsdor k518 from UK warehosue

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nik Faisal on Jul 12, 2018
Hello, ford edge 2017 all key lost done with success
Replied by Summer on Jul 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

And I give you a coupon code, you can use it forever to enjoy a discount.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nicola Ciccotosto on Jul 3, 2018
Thank you so much, I get the package, very fast, good service!
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gheorghiu Dragos on Jul 2, 2018
Do you ship it to Romania?
Replied by Summer on Jul 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we send it to Romania

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Frank MAGUHN on Jun 29, 2018
hello, what's the best price to Germany?
Replied by Summer on Jun 29, 2018
Hello, thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nikos Nakos on Jun 29, 2018
hello, does the k518ise support ford ranger 2012-2016?
Replied by Summer on Jun 29, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The k518ise can supports ford ranger 2012-2016

Regards,

Summer
by Michael Johnson on Jun 20, 2018
does it support Dacia and jeep wrangler?
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the Lonsdor k518ise support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.david camacho on Jun 20, 2018
Good tool and service, I recommend it to my friend
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.senol tairovski on Jun 3, 2018
hello, can it program key on my 2017 Cadillac Escalade?
Replied by Summer on Jun 3, 2018
hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518 can support your car 2017 Cadillac Escalade

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Herr Stefan Ammon on Jun 2, 2018
Does it support FEM/BDC programming?
Replied by Summer on Jun 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The lonsdor k518ise can support FEM/BDC free

Regards,

Summer
by Anna Hanover on May 31, 2018
works great, very good tool
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.nurtsan pembe on May 22, 2018
can it support key programming for Mazda MX-5?
Replied by Summer on May 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, the Losndor k518ise can support key programming for Mazda MX-5

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.dawood khan on May 21, 2018
very fast, I get the package
Replied by Summer on May 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.John on May 18, 2018
Hello, I wanted to ask you how many languages does the Lonsdor K518SE support?
Replied by Summer on May 20, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day!

The Lonsdor K518ise can only support English now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mohammad Bachrouch on May 18, 2018
Hello, I see your price was 980EUR, could you give me that price?
Replied by Summer on May 18, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, if you want this tool, we can give you that price

Regards,

Summer
by Ms.Chrislain LAVENETTE on May 15, 2018
Very good tool, already recommend it to my friend
Replied by Summer on May 15, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thank you so much for your recommendation

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.FADELA LICHANI on May 15, 2018
Hello, does the k518ise can program smart key for RENAULT CLI0 4 from year 2013 to 2017?
Replied by Summer on May 15, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518ise doesn't support it yet

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Westley Oosthuizen on May 11, 2018
can it program my key on Renault Logan 2009 year?
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, the Lonsdor k518 can program your car key.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Sepp on May 10, 2018
above 1000 euro I get a gift? Is that a phone?
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Over 199EUR, I can send a free phone dashboard to you not the phone :-)

http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/c01-3-in-1-mobile-phone-dashboard.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nered d. o. o on May 9, 2018
I want to buy it, just wonder if it is sent from UK
Replied by Summer on May 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We can send it from UK warehouse.

Wait for your order

Regards,

Summer
Total 110 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top