Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Mangoose Techstream For Toyota Diagnostics And Reprogramming Interface

Mangoose Techstream For Toyota Diagnostics And Reprogramming Interface

18.00
  • Item No. SP62
  • Out Of Stock

Mangoose Techstream For Toyota cable is a low-cost,high-performance vehicle network interface that connects a laptop directly to the OBD-II connector.
1. Lost cost, high performance pass-thru diagnostic tool for use with PC
2. Simple packaging with electronics contained inside the cable
3. Only fit XP 32 bits

Write a review

by Mr.AHMED AZAB ABDELHALIM on Sep 16, 2015
Thanks for your help, this tool is good for me.
by Mr.Sergejs Kirillovs on Sep 16, 2015
This tool works as good as usual thanks
by Mr.Przemysław Duda on Sep 16, 2015
Is this product able to reset immobiliser system for toyota 4D G ?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tool can not reset immobiliser system for toyota 4D G .

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Francesco Foti on Sep 16, 2015
Can this be used to diagnose, reset, or reprogram new Tire Pressure sensors (TPMS) on a 2008 toyota sienna?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visiting our website .

Yes it is suitable for your Toyota Sienna 2008 to do the diagnosis ,but it can't do reset and reprogram TPMS .

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Paul Robe on Sep 16, 2015
Can I program with this product the new Toyota H chip?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2015
Hello friend,

How are you?

I am sorry that this tools can not program new Toyota H chip.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Edmund on Nov 20, 2014
Can Mongoose be used to diagnose, reset, or reprogram new Tire Pressure sensors (TPMS) on a 2008 toyota sienna?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Mongoose is suitable for your Toyota Sienna 2008 to do the diagnosis ,but it can't do reset and reprogram TPMS.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.salih kurtulus on Nov 20, 2013
Good service would buy again
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2013
dear Sir

thanks for your letter

have a lovely day!
marshall
by Mr.manuel enrique everardo oramas on Jun 1, 2013
buenas noches estoy interesado en el interfaze mangoose, que me sirva para ford, chrysler.chevrolet, toyota, mazda, ect ect, cuanto me sale el envio al paso texas, usa, que costo tiene,ya con envio, mil disculpas, no hablo ingles, solo español, le agradezco su atencion espero su pronta respuesta, si me puede responder en español se lo agradeceria, saludos gracias
Replied by Marshall on Jun 2, 2013
dear friend

this item only can do TOYOTA,no other car

if you want to do FORD,CHRYSLER,ECT,ECT,you can buy diagun or multi-diag

regards!
marshall
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top