Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK/EU Ship] Thinkdiag Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with All Car Brands License Activated 2 Years Free Update Online

[UK/EU Ship] Thinkdiag Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with All Car Brands License Activated 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:239.00
180.0025% off
  • Item No. SC511-C+XNR-SS328-1
  • Free Shipping

Thinkdiag, with all car brands license activated and 2 years free update, supports cars of all brands and 16 special functions.All special functions unlocked, ECU coding, Bi-directional testing and adaptations,ThinkDiag full software package includes over 294 diagnostic packages + over 246 car brands.

Write a review

by Mr.Christopher Darby on Apr 27, 2022
Hi I'm looking at the Thinkdiag how long would it take take to get to Dublin 24 and would it walk on Ford Focus 2016 diesel 1.5 engine and do you get 3-years updates and what's the best price thank you
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2022
Hello, the thinkdiag cna support your car.

The thinkdiag is two years free update at most even you open the subscription extra, so I advice you to buy the thinkdiag only, after one year, you can buy the two years subscription from us

Regards

Summer
by kostas ioannidis on Jul 10, 2021
Hello , it support Greek ?

Thanks .
Replied by Summer on Jul 11, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It doesn't have Greek language

Regards
Summer
by Alfredo Maldonado on Jun 18, 2021
Hello, when can I get 3 years update?
Replied by Summer on Jun 18, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The factory can only activate on Tuesday and Friday

Regards

Summer
by Mr.DIMITRIS on Jun 11, 2021
Hello, GREEK language supported?
Replied by Summer on Jun 18, 2021
Hello, it doesn't have Greek language

Regards

Summer
by Newel Clark on May 27, 2021
Hello, very fast, I get it!
Replied by Summer on May 27, 2021
Hello friend,

NIce day!

Thanks for your message

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Detlef Gawlik on May 26, 2021
Hello,is german language supported?
Replied by Summer on May 26, 2021
Hello, yes, it has German language

Regards

Summer
by Paul Condic on May 25, 2021
Hello, I can get three years update subscription, right?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2021
Hello, yes, three years free update

Regards

Summer
by Vardan Sargsyan on May 25, 2021
how can I get all software?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2021
Hello, please tell me the serial number of your thinkdiag, I ask the factory to open authorization for you

Regards

Summer
by Matthew Potton on May 25, 2021
Hello, do you ship it from EU?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, I have it in EU warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Ryan Vanderhoff on Apr 6, 2021
Packages well.Everything is good when receiving.
Replied by Nancy on Apr 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top