Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi 10.1inch Tablet Plus X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module Support Both Cars and Trucks

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi 10.1inch Tablet Plus X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module Support Both Cars and Trucks

Latest price:1,799.00
1,739.003% off
  • Item No. HKSP184+HKSP293-B
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi 10.1inch Tablet Plus X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module Support Both Cars and Trucks. Launch X431 V+ Pro3 is 2 years free update, and X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module is with one year free update. They can still work well without update.

Write a review

by Louis Stewart on Jul 8, 2022
Hello, does it support Mercedes Benz Actros 2545 tractor, 2013 - 2018?
Replied by Summer on Jul 8, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the Launch X431 V+ HD3 can support it

Regards

Summer
by Artur Lew on Sep 9, 2021
Hello, is it in EU warehouse now?
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It is in EU warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Lukáš Marek on Jan 21, 2021
hello, can I use your x431v+ with Diggers(New Holland, OaK, etc) i have your x431. czech language isn´t perfect. Where is different between X431V+ and x431? only display?
thanks for the answers
Replied by Summer on Jan 22, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

My engineer recommend the C800+ https://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/car-fans-c800-heavy-duty-diagnostic-scanner.html

Regards
Summer
by Georgi georgiev on Dec 4, 2020
Hello, what's the difference between it and this one: https://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/launch-x431-hd-iii-module-heavy-duty-truck-diagnostic-tool.html
Replied by Summer on Dec 5, 2020
Hello, the item SP184-C only supports trucks, but the SP184+SP293-B supports cars and trucks.

Regards

Summer
by Botka Ákos on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, where do you send? what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

we send them from EU warehouse, and the price on the website is already the lowest :-)

Regards
Summer
by Nuno Miguel Simões Rodrigues on Sep 8, 2020
Hello, greeting from Portugal, do you send it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Raivo T on Apr 30, 2020
Hi,
Can it be used for construction machines like JCB, Volvo, Hyundai, Komatsu, Cat and so on?
Replied by Summer on May 5, 2020
Hello, the kit can support construction machines like JCB, Volvo, Hyundai, Komatsu, Cat

Regards

Summer
by Mr.George Toskas on Feb 11, 2019
hello after 5 years can i buy update without paying all the previous?
Replied by Summer on Feb 11, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, you can buy the update service from us after 5 years

Regards

Summer
by Mr.bouker on Dec 12, 2018
hello,
thank you for your quick answer.
Could you say me ^lease what is your best price for this products ?
Thanks
Best regards
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to you via email, please check

Regards
Summer
by Mr.bouker on Dec 9, 2018
Hello,

is it support french language ?
And how many time shipping to france please ?

Thank you.
Regards
M. Bouker
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Yes, it supports French, and the delivery is only 3-4 days

Regards

Summer
by Mr.martin schenk on Sep 8, 2018
how many years free update?
Replied by Summer on Sep 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The launch x431 v+ wi 2 years free update, and the HD module is 1 year free update

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Kamil Bo on Sep 6, 2018
hello, I'm from Greece, could you send it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, we can send it from UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Tiago Pardal on May 11, 2018
Hello, I wanna buy it, do you send to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, we send items to Portugal

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Akos Subecz on May 11, 2018
Hello, can it support cars?
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it can support cars, also trucks

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top