Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 106 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX]Launch X431 V (X431 PRO) 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update

[Ship from UK NO TAX]Launch X431 V (X431 PRO) 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update

Latest price:799.00
688.0014% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site.it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Nacer bennoune on May 18, 2019
Does the launch x431 v 8 inch and v plus support diesel car? If NO what is the substitute to this diagnostic tool in order to support essence and diesel vehicules
by Damien Mottais on Apr 8, 2019
hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Helder Marques on Mar 18, 2019
hello, how many days of the delivery?
Replied by Summer on Mar 18, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

The delivery is about 2-3 days

Regards

Summer
by Mr.neboysha stanoyevich on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, what's the best price to Germany?
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

NIce day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Dan Eisner on Sep 7, 2018
Thanks, I get the tools
Replied by Summer on Sep 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards

Summer
by Mr.roustam alkhastov on Sep 6, 2018
hello, I want to buy 2 pieces, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Sanuel Nwokeafor on Aug 7, 2018
Hello, do you ship it to Nigeria?
Replied by Summer on Aug 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we send items to Nigeria

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Andreas ElectroLine on Aug 2, 2018
I recieve the tool today ... Thank you :)

Just 1 fast question ... i update all the car brants i want successfully ...
I just can't find EU Ford to update, in the availuable updates page ...
any tips ?? Thank you
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2018
Hello, if there is no EU Ford in update page, it means there is no update about it now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gunther Vanderlinden on Aug 2, 2018
Hello, is it the new version?
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is new version now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Andreas ElectroLine on Jun 30, 2018
Hello, I am looking to buy a diagnostic tool, and i would like to ask you about
the Launch X431 pro 8 inc.

If after 2 years pass and i don't update it ... the tool will lock ?? or will work as normal but without newers updates ??
Replied by Summer on Jun 30, 2018
hello friend,

Nice day!

The launch x431 V 8inch can still be worked normally after two years if you don’t want to update.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us 

Regards,

Summer 
by Mr.Prabhulakshmanan on Jun 26, 2018
1.doest it support Indian models like Tata, mahindra? 2.when I contact the local launch dealer they says it won't support Indian models, and even if it supports, you can't update only for non Indian models, and we can't support you if there is any issues So please suggest whethet to buy from you or from local launch dealer
Replied by Summer on Jun 26, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The tool can support Indian models like Tata, mahindra. And you can update the India models.

You can buy it directly from us

Regards,

Summer
by anthony layton on Jun 20, 2018
two years free update?
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

The launch x431 v 8 inch updates two years free

Regards,

Summer
by charles virgin on Jun 7, 2018
very very good device, I will recommend it to my friend
Replied by Summer on Jun 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tobias Skärström on Jun 1, 2018
does it support Polish?
Replied by Summer on Jun 1, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It can support English

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Rui Sobral on May 11, 2018
This launch tool works very well, I recommend it to my friend
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and recommendation

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jack Hill on May 10, 2018
I want buy 5 pieces, whats the best price to Italy?
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Bilal on May 5, 2018
Hallo, ich würde gerne kaufen, kann ich wissen, was der Endpreis ist. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Replied by Summer on May 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Ms.cristian vaida on Apr 18, 2018
get the tool, thanks
Replied by Summer on Apr 18, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Laura Arceri on Apr 16, 2018
does it work on trucks?
Replied by Summer on Apr 16, 2018
Hello, it can't support trucks, you can choose the http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/launch-x431-v-plus-hd-heavy-duty-module.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Amine Ben hadj yahia on Apr 14, 2018
working so great! I like it
Replied by Summer on Apr 14, 2018
Hello friend,

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
Total 106 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.