Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX] Original V4.8.3 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer with Multi-Language

[Ship from UK NO TAX] Original V4.8.3 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer with Multi-Language

Latest price:439.00
398.009% off
  • Item No. SK177

Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
Reserve ports: For future update.
Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Mr.Jean-marc Leger on Mar 18, 2019
hello, I want to buy it and vvdi2, please give me the best offer
Replied by Summer on Mar 18, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr. Andres Buenanjo on Jan 23, 2019
Great service. A bit more expensive than in neighboring stores. Hope for a discount in the future.
Replied by Summer on Jan 23, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I will give discount on your next orders :-)

Regards

Summer
by Rachel Bassonville on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, what's the best price to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Nuno Abreu on Sep 6, 2018
very fast delivery, I get it 2 days, and it works great, now I want to buy the vvdi key tool, do you also send it from uk?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

And we will send the vvdi key tool from UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Mr.steven walker on Aug 22, 2018
where can I download the newest software?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest software is V4.7.3, you can download on https://mega.nz/#!y0AVGaiT!WikBQRCzQbstwE_2pmKQSBkaBGiYcFIJrL76rTG4mKU

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Laure-Ellen VALERIUS on Jul 3, 2018
Hello, I want to buy it, do you send it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Jul 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We can send it to you from UK

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Florian Brucker on May 10, 2018
Hello, I get the package, good service!
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Regards,

Summer
by Olivia Varone on Apr 18, 2018
how much is the update fee?
Replied by Summer on Apr 18, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The vvdi prog updates free forever

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Marian Serdin on Apr 17, 2018
Read MC9s12xdg128 2M42E tonight. Very smooth easy read and verify flash and eeprom
Replied by Summer on Apr 17, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.E. on Dec 29, 2017
I'm from EU, but You sent item not from UK warehouse, but from China, why?
by Mr.Jacques Volpi on Dec 13, 2017
the vvdi prog function great
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Look forward to more coorperation

Regards,

Summer
by vorovei constantin on Dec 10, 2017
Hello
I want to buy
Original V4.6.5 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer
i am from Romania
parcel leaves UK?
to get rid of customs problems
best regards
vorovei
Replied by Summer on Dec 10, 2017
Hello friend,

nice day!

Yes, we send it from UK warehouse

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Abelardo Flores Jr on Nov 22, 2017
shipping so fast, I get the package
Replied by Summer on Nov 23, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jacques Roumeur on Nov 16, 2017
if it can work with vvdi2?
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it can work with VVDI2

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Kapiolani Kassal on Oct 17, 2017
VVDI Prog reads and writes AMD 29F400?
Replied by Summer on Oct 17, 2017
hello friend,

Nice day!

The VVDI PROG can support it

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.ralf haug on Oct 10, 2017
what's the newest version now
Replied by Summer on Oct 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest version is V4.6.2

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mark Bryant on Aug 29, 2017
receive the tool, great
Replied by Summer on Aug 29, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Joni T on Mar 31, 2017
Can this program Audi A4 2006 B7 immobilizer and keys
Replied by 徐露 on Mar 31, 2017
Hello friend
Nice day
The product you asked that it can't support your car to program the keys, but you can see this product, it can support your car and can do  immobilizer and keys. Here is the link:
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/vvdi2-commander-key-programmer.html

If you have any questions, please tell me.
Best regards
Lucy
by Mr.Keith on Dec 5, 2016
very good tool!!!
by Mr.Thomas on Nov 28, 2016
tested working great
BMW cas3 cas3 + Audi Q7
95320 goes without Eeprom unsolder
AUDI Q7 ESL SAME AS AUDI A6 ESL
Replied by Summer on Nov 28, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and feedback.

Regards,

Summer
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.