Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 33%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
KM Tool For Ford CAN BUS

KM Tool For Ford CAN BUS

184.95
  • Item No. SM31

KM Tool For Ford CAN BUS is mileage correction for FORD car till 2009.Its function include:read KM from car,write new KM into car.It only can do CAN BUS car.

Write a review

by RAUL MIREZ on Jul 16, 2015
does it work for 2013 Mondeo Mk4 with Converse+ dashboard?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2015
dear sir

this tool is good at the car before 2007

2013 is too new

regards
marshall
by Mr.did pulver on Dec 17, 2012
can it do a 2008 ford slag bag
Replied by Marshall on Dec 20, 2012
dear friend

I am not sure if it can do it or not

this tool is not very stable,I don't advise you buy this

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Goran on Feb 13, 2012
please write me works with windows7 and please write me models list work change? thank you
Replied by Marshall on Feb 13, 2012
dear friend

it can not install on WIN7,and in the software,it has car list,you can check the software on:

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/ford-km-tool.zip

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Macias-Spain on Nov 26, 2011
I just purchased a "Ford KM Tool 1.1" and gives me dongle failure.
Connect the device, connect the dongle, and run the program. All good, until you click READ KM, and I get the following error:

"security access failed! Please check dongle connection!"

What could be happening?!

Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 27, 2011
dear friend

can you tell me what car and year do you test it?

because no customer say this problem,you can contact us at sales02@cardiag.co.uk

do your car is on software car list ?it has year limited on the car list.pls check if you do the car,the software can not do

thanks!

marshall

by Mr.Kam on Nov 22, 2011
Hello! Can this tool work on Ford Mondeo 2011??
by Mr.SMITH on Nov 5, 2011
Hello,can i change KM,for Ford Galaxy 2001?with FORD KM Tool?Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 7, 2011
dear Smith

thanks for your message

yes,it can do your car

regards!
marshall
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.