Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V114 VXDIAG VCX NANO For Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool XP/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10

V114 VXDIAG VCX NANO For Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool XP/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10

Latest price:91.99
81.0012% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is an OEM diagnostic interface for the vehicles of Ford and Mazda.
1. Latest software version: Mazda: V114, Ford: V114
2. Compatible with OEM software of Ford IDS and Mazda IDS.
3. Support multi-languages.

Write a review

by Ms.Melissa Storey on Oct 29, 2018
Hi we have been trying to install the ford mazda vcx nano on vm, but it pops up about the licence been out of date. We have changed the time zone but still no joy. Kind regards-Melissa
by Mr.Mihai Gurban on May 16, 2017
does it have Spanish?
Replied by Summer on May 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it has Spanish.

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.David Slinger on Apr 20, 2017
good tool, works very well
Replied by Summer on Apr 20, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Look forward to your next orders.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Miguel Angel Hernandez del Real on Feb 25, 2017
Good day, I would like to know if this version 101 is already supported F150 vehicles.
Previously could not be diagnosed with this nano interface?
Replied by Summer on Feb 26, 2017
Hello, it doesn't diagnosis F series vehicles well

Regards,

Summer
by Matteo on Dec 6, 2016
how does it update
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, it updates via CD.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Elec on Dec 6, 2016
thanks for your good service, received the tool
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, thanks for your message.

Look forward to our next cooperation.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by robertojose allo ria on Dec 2, 2016
Puede trabajar con el Ford Mustang GT 4.6 del año 2000 la maquina Nº SP239 ?.
Yo me compre una maquina VXDIAG VCX NANO y los discos se bloqueaban en los tres ordenadores que tengo en casa uno es XP , otro es Windows 7 y windows 8 .
En este producto trae el disco de como programar la maquina ?
Saludos y gracias.
Replied by Summer on Dec 2, 2016
Hola amigo,
 
¡Lindo día!
 
El artículo SP239 puede soportar su automóvil.
 
Si instala con VMWARE, puede utilizar el sistema WIN7.
De lo contrario, sólo puede trabajar con la computadora del sistema XP.
 
Y hay manual de usuario en nuestro sitio web.
 
Saludos,

Summer
by Adam K on Sep 4, 2016
Good!
by Mr.Jamie on Jul 14, 2016
Can this device be used on my Ford FG MK2 2012 Falcon, I wish to enable the reverse camera option and monitor other sensors etc. Regards Jamie
Replied by Marshall on Jul 17, 2016
Dear Jamie

This tool support this model,but cannot do such function for you

regards
marshall
by Roman on Jul 11, 2016
Perfect!!! Good seller!!!
by Abdullah Ali on Apr 13, 2016
Very good small tool!
by Mr.Anthony on Feb 19, 2016
Does the Vcx nano have odometer correction feature
Replied by Marshall on Feb 19, 2016
no,sir

it is only diagnose tool

marshall
by Mr.aderito franco on Oct 8, 2015
Great tool, I love it
by Mr.Luis Manuel Saraiva Duarte on Oct 8, 2015
Very fast shipping. thank you
by Mr.Izabela Kamilewicz on Oct 8, 2015
Good day, with this equipment I can code new keys ford without the outcode / inconde
by Mr.Robert Deans on Oct 8, 2015
Does this VXDIAG need to activation?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Our VXDIAG no need activation, you can just install it well to use.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Christopher Catlin on Oct 8, 2015
hi,we trying install vcx nano ford Mazda but if we install one the other one say remove the one is ready install in the system,please help me to install his vcx nano.
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2015
Hi dear friend,

How are you?

Engineer told me if you installed the software by vm, then the software for ford and mazda can be installed on the same computer, or you need to install them on two different computer.

Please try it again.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.S Mirck on Aug 18, 2015
Does it supports old cars?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 18, 2015
Hello friend,

How are you?

Yes, it supports.

This tool can work with both new and old vehicles.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Darcy on Aug 18, 2015
Does it has same function with your Ford VCM2?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 18, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

VXDIAG VCX NANO is the Perfect replacement for Ford VCM 2.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Fabian on Aug 18, 2015
Can I install the software on WIN7 system?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 18, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your visit.

Your computer OS needs to be WINDOWS XP SP3.

Please noted.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.