Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault

FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault

Latest price:62.00
29.9952% off
  • Item No. SK127
  • Free Shipping

FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault equals to Ford key prog+ Renault key prog+ Nissan key prog+ Ford Incode Calculator
Language: English only.

Write a review

by Mr.Scott Elliott on Jan 27, 2019
Will this program a 2011 D40 Nissan Navara/Frontier key? The key is marked Siemans VDO 5Wk4876/818 433Mhz.

Regards, Scott
Replied by Summer on Jan 27, 2019
Hello, it can't support

Regards

Summer
by Mr.affif on Aug 29, 2018
bonjour J'ai reçu mon produit mais il y a un problème le logiciel indique error au moment de lancer la programmation d'une nouvelle carte sur megane 2 alors qu'il fait la lecture sans problème.
avez vous la solutions merci par avance pour votre réponse.
Replied by Summer on Aug 29, 2018
Hello, could you tell me your order number?

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Úriember on May 21, 2018
Hi,

Is it compatible with renault explorer v1.5 or v1.6 software? Does it come with that software?

Thank you!
Replied by Summer on May 21, 2018
Hello, it can't work with renault explorer v1.5 or v1.6 software

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.mariusz bochman on Oct 29, 2017
witam
Replied by Summer on Oct 29, 2017
Hello, what can I do for you?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Kostas on Feb 14, 2016
The dongle is blue. On picture is white, whay?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 15, 2016
dear sir

maybe the factory change the color

can you tell me your order number,if you need help,you can contact us

regards
marshall
by Mr.Matt on Dec 30, 2014
it can for win 7 system?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

You better install in XP system.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.T.L on Mar 6, 2014
Hello,i would like to know if it is good for the ford models you mention on the description.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2014
dear friend
this tool is not very good,i don;t advise you to buy it

for ford,you can check on SP10-D
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/ford-vcm-with-best-pcm.html

regards
marshall


by Mr.Paul on Aug 7, 2013

Hi,

I am really interested in buying your key reprogramming kit Item No. SK127 But there are just sone questions I need to ask before I purchase this kit from you.

What software on my computer (Windows 7,8, etc) is required to operate your CD or Dongle.(which one do you supply with this kit)

Do I need any other cables to connect to all the makes of vehicles, or will the one cable that you supply with this kit cover all Models listed?

On the Renault vehicles listed will it work on the Laguna & Espace Ph1 / ph2 “what manufacture years will this range cover on your software”

Can you only retrieve the key security code and then programme new Blank keys with this kit.
You cannot clear an old key to then reprogram it with a new security code, Is that correct?

I would appreciate you assistance and answers so that I will then be happy to place my order with you.

Many Thanks,
Paul
Replied by Marshall on Aug 7, 2013
dear friend

it need install on XP system,win7,8 can not,it has a dongle in package also have a cd

it is no need other cable or else,all you need in package,no need buy other

I need to talk about its function,its function is not very powerful,as we don't have full copy data from renault car,so it can not do lots renault car,pls attention this

in total,I don't advise you to buy this tool as for now,it still in testing step.

we are a credible seller,so tell you that,we have lot VIP customer buy it about half years ago,all say not very good.

so...so sorry ,I think in market all FNR is same,pls check it more before you buy
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/renault-nissan-key-prog-2-in-1-802.html

this tool is better ,you can consider this


have a nice day!


by Mr.Mr.HDIDOU JAWAD on Jun 17, 2013
new tool is good,looks very good
Replied by Marshall on Jun 17, 2013
thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.