Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
KeyPad Immobilizers Unlock Software For Peugeot Citroen

KeyPad Immobilizers Unlock Software For Peugeot Citroen

12.00
  • Item No. SC10
  • Out Of Stock

CarDiagTool.co.uk supply you the KeyPad Immobilizers Unlock Software. This software is for Peugeot Citroen Immobiliser code calculator and immobiliser function disable tool,it need to install on the COMPUTER which has COM PORT,pls notice it. It can support security code for lastest 307.407,607 BSI modules.

Write a review

by Mr.miguel olivera on Sep 7, 2015
Does it support calculate unlock code? My car model is 2007 Citroen Jumper minibus 2.2HDI
Replied by Cindy on Sep 7, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit,

This tool only support car models before 2005.

Maybe you can try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.tanguy yannick on Nov 13, 2014
Bonjour est ce que vous pouvez donner un mode d'emploi et ou est ce que l'on branche cet outil cordialement Mr TANGUY
Replied by Cindy on Nov 14, 2014
Bonjour monsieur,
 
Comment ça va?
 
Je suis désolé, je ne ai pas de manuel d'utilisation.
 
Peugeot Citroën KeyPad immobilisation est un scanner de code automatique.
 
Il font principalement des voitures Peugeot et Citroën.
 
Cordialement,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Kyriakos Liakopoulos on Apr 29, 2014
GOOD ITEM!
Replied by coco on Apr 29, 2014
Hello,friend
 
Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our goods and service.
 
Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
by Mr.kone on Feb 16, 2014
je suis en côte d'ivoire (à Abidjan) j'aimerai avoir plus information sur l'achat de votre produit
Replied by Marshall on Feb 16, 2014
bonjour, monsieur 
 
merci pour votre courrier 
Nous sommes de grands compang en Chine, envoyez habituellement pas paquet fiscal de France 
 
nous acceptons Paypal, Western Union ou virement bancaire 
 
ce qui concerne 
marshall
by Mr.ionel on Dec 29, 2013
cat timp ar dura pana ce ajunge la mine acest aparat san in rominia
Replied by Marshall on Dec 30, 2013
10-15 working days,friend

happy new year!
marshall
by Mr.Goodman Mlalazi on Sep 4, 2013
how long does it take for you to ship the software. am in Zimbabwe
Replied by Marshall on Sep 5, 2013
this is a small tool with a software,need about 15 working days

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Manuel on Nov 9, 2012
how the dongle work? where is it conected? thanks
Replied by Marshall on Dec 6, 2012
dear friend

this tool connect with pc,pc install software then read car

regards!
marshall
by Mr.john cotton on Dec 26, 2011
hi will this work with a peugeot 407 1.6 hdi it as a edc 16c34 ecu thanks john
Replied by Marshall on Dec 27, 2011
dear John

can you tell me the year of your car?It can do car from 1998-2007.

it may do your car

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Timo Koskinen on May 14, 2011
Hello

I buy your dongle about 3 week ago. Where I find magic bin files, which needed to generate codes.

Your sincerelly Timo Koskinen
Replied by Amy on May 16, 2011
hello,Timo

i cannot quite understand your problem,so could you pls to give me a picture to show the magic bin files,and how they need you to generate codes? pls don't worry about it,tell me the details ,our engineer will support you soon.

any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.