Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]Latest AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Update Online

[Ship from UK NO TAX]Latest AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Update Online

Latest price:829.00
782.006% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808K (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by alkis georgoudis on Apr 9, 2019
1.best price?. 2.. is one year free update? includs 2020? from what day the day i pay? 3. is full fuctions?
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2019
Hello, I send the best price to you by email, please check: sales@cardiagtool.co.uk

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Alfred Meurisse on Oct 17, 2017
very good tool!thx
Replied by Summer on Oct 17, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Carmela ARNESE on Sep 22, 2017
hello, I get the package, I want Portuguese language
Replied by Summer on Sep 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The change language fee is 120USD, and please tell me the serial number of your device

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tsirigakis on Aug 21, 2017
I get the package today, it works pretty well
Replied by Summer on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.VICTORIEN MAROUS on Aug 21, 2017
5 star product and service!
Replied by Summer on Aug 21, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

SUmmer
by Mr.Alfred Schikora on Aug 15, 2017
such good tool, I will recommend your shop to my friend
Replied by Summer on Aug 15, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.bartels on Aug 14, 2017
hello, does it have Arabic language?
Replied by Summer on Aug 15, 2017
Hello friend,

nice day!

The Autel ds808 doesn't have Arabic language.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.NESTOR AURELIO ESPINOZA HOLGUIN on Aug 8, 2017
thanks for your fast shipping, I get the tool
Replied by Summer on Aug 9, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message and support.
Any question, please feel free to contact us
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Kundin on Aug 8, 2017
do you send this tool from UK?
Replied by Summer on Aug 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

There is no stock in uk warehouse now, so we will send it from China

Regards,

Summer
by michael mangar on Jul 10, 2017
hi Summer, I get the tool, thanks for your good service
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
Hello my friend, thanks for your message.
Any question, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Antonia Garay on Jul 10, 2017
I an interested in this tool, does it have Portuguese?
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
hello, it can support portuguese, but it is English by default, you need to pay 120usd to change language after you get the tool, please provide serila number to me
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Vadim Pozdnyakov on May 31, 2017
my customers like it very much, I will buy more, please give me better price
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello, thank you for your message.
I will give you better offer for your next orders :-)
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Daniel Shields on May 31, 2017
how much is the cost to update after one year
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello, the update fee is 349USD/year
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Brandon alcidas on May 31, 2017
hello, I receive the tool, works very well, already recommend it to my friends.
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your support.
Any question, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.DALLARD JOSEPH on May 23, 2017
hello, what's the best price ship to Italy?
Replied by Summer on May 23, 2017
Hello friend,
nice day!
The best price is 729EUR including shipping fee
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Lakhdar Cherifi on May 23, 2017
I'm from Poland, do you ship it from UK?
Replied by Summer on May 23, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Yes, we can ship it to you from UK warehouse
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Sinclair on May 17, 2017
Thanks your recommend, its really cheap and good
Replied by 徐露 on May 17, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your trust and feedback, any problems, you can conatct me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Nicholas on May 17, 2017
good product, i like it
Replied by 徐露 on May 17, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

Any quetions, please tell me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ely Skorski on May 9, 2017
hello, does it have Portuguese?
Replied by Summer on May 9, 2017
Hello,

Nice day!

After you receive the tool please send the serial number and country to me, I will ask the factory to check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.AMAR FEHIM on May 8, 2017
receive the tool, run fast
Replied by Summer on May 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.