Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 130 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] Launch X431 V 8inch (X431 PRO) Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] Launch X431 V 8inch (X431 PRO) Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update

683.00
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site.it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Mr.song yoon on Jan 28, 2021
Can I pay with bank transfer? I dont have a paypal account.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 31, 2021
Hello, please send me your country information. I will check for you .
by Rob Kuyper on Jan 21, 2021
Hello, I want to buy 2pcs, what's the best price to Netherlands?
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by christian senectaire on Jan 11, 2021
Very grateful of the service, very reliable, I recommend 100% this seller and your service
Replied by Summer on Jan 12, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and reedback

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by gerard close on Jan 5, 2021
Hello, very good tool! and thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Jan 6, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Any problem, please fee free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by ciprian ionut on Dec 10, 2020
Hello, does it support ecu coding?
Replied by Summer on Dec 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Launch x431 V 8inch doesn't support ecu coding, please choose the autel mk908p

Regards

Summer
by kaylee gibbons on Dec 4, 2020
Hello, Thanks, i get the package today
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by tsvetomir betuhovski on Dec 3, 2020
Shipment from Czech very fast. All works very well, update without any problems. Very good seller Recommend
Replied by Summer on Dec 3, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by LUKAS LAPELIS on Dec 2, 2020
hello, what's the best price to Bulgaria?
Replied by Summer on Dec 3, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Sajid Fazal on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, is it better than x431 pro mini?
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Yes, the Launch x431 V 8inch is better than x431 pro mini

launch x431 V supports more function and vehicles, and better hardware

Regards

Summer
by kevin wilson on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, very good tool and thanks for your best offer, I will buy more from you
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback and support

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards
Summer
by Antony thoma on Nov 16, 2020
Hello, does it diagnose mercedes Benz c class 2016?
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Launch x431 V 8inch can diagnose your car

Regards

Summer
by Zoltán Szilágyi on Nov 12, 2020
Hello Summer, do you have it in UK warehouse now? I want to buy 3 pieces more
Replied by Summer on Nov 12, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check, and it is sent from UK

Regards

Summer
by Mr. David Kralj on Nov 4, 2020
hello, I'm interested in it the best price ?

Regards
Replied by Summer on Nov 4, 2020
Hello, please tell me your country

Regards
Summer
by Velibor Todorovski on Sep 1, 2020
Hello, I want to buy the launch x431 v, please give me the best price
Replied by Summer on Sep 1, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by MAZEN ABOUZOUR on Aug 17, 2020
Hello, get the package, very fast and thanks for your gift!
Replied by Summer on Aug 18, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by kimmo Kiviniemi on Aug 12, 2020
does it come with 2 years free update?
Replied by Summer on Aug 12, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it comes with 2 years free update

Regards

Summer
by Andrius Juodis on Aug 10, 2020
hello, I'm interested in it, What's the best price to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Aug 11, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Andreas tech on Jun 17, 2020
Do you have it at UK ??

total price with 32GB card ???
Replied by Summer on Jun 17, 2020
Hello, we will have it within 3-5 days, and the best price is 678EUR, and now it is with 128G card

Regards

Summer
by Eros Graziani on Apr 6, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Apr 6, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day!

Yes, we will have it in UK within 5 days.

Regards

Summer
by Claudio Bianchi on Apr 6, 2020
Hello, if I buy 5 pieces, what's the best price to Hungary?
Replied by Summer on Apr 6, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top