Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 139 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Elite Version LAUNCH X431 V Pro 4.0 8inch Tablet Bi-Directional Full System OBD2 Scanner Two Years Free Update

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Elite Version LAUNCH X431 V Pro 4.0 8inch Tablet Bi-Directional Full System OBD2 Scanner Two Years Free Update

Latest price:747.00
713.005% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site.it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Mr Paul Clements on Oct 11, 2021
Why does it not come with Benz 38 adapter/cable?

Can I get a better price?

Many Thanks
Paul
by Mr.kOSTAS on Oct 6, 2021
Hi,
i do have a few questions :
1. I am from Greece and I want the program language to be in Greek. Not only the android operation system. Is that possible?
2.How do i order it from EU warehouse ?
3. Can I have a better price?
Replied by Summer on Oct 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It supports Greek, but the diagnosis result will be shown in Greek and English together, not translate completely

I have it in EU warehouse now.

and the best price is 697EUR.

if you buy, I make link for you

Regards

Summer
by vladislavs on Sep 3, 2021
Hello, is it global version? V4.0
Replied by Summer on Sep 3, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the launch x431 V+ is global version V4.0

Regards

Summer
by Mr.BRUNO on Aug 5, 2021
BEST BEST BEST ,TOP TOP TOP.. IT´S MY 3º LAUNCH I BUY IT IN THIS WAREHOUSE. FAST DELIVERY TOP SELLER.... I RECOMEND EVERYONE TO BUY IT
by Mr.salih kurtulus on May 12, 2021
Hello, you really have it in EU warehouse ? Can I have a better price?
Replied by Nancy on May 12, 2021
Yes, we have it both in UK and EU warehouse can ship package to you fast and no tax.
Best price have been sent to your email.
Please check and reply. 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Michael Flanigan on May 12, 2021
very good tool, highly recommended!
Replied by Summer on May 12, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.


Regards

Summer
by Mr.ales doli on May 1, 2021
hello i have launch x431 V 8inch 4.0
my program has been deleted on the tablet, how can I reload the entire program? Im asking for help
Replied by Summer on May 6, 2021
Hello, do you delete the app? you can go to the official website to download the app: www.dbscar.com

and then login to donwload the software

Regards

Summer
by patrick koethe on Apr 1, 2021
Hello, is your launch x431 V 8inch 4.0 new version?
Replied by Summer on Apr 1, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Our Launch x431 V 8inch is 4.0 version now

Regards

Summer
by Tomas Papadimitrioy on Mar 9, 2021
Hello, the package is arrived very fast, great service!
Replied by Summer on Mar 9, 2021
Hello, thanks for your message

Regards

Summer
by Mr.song yoon on Jan 28, 2021
Can I pay with bank transfer? I dont have a paypal account.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 31, 2021
Hello, please send me your country information. I will check for you .
by Rob Kuyper on Jan 21, 2021
Hello, I want to buy 2pcs, what's the best price to Netherlands?
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by christian senectaire on Jan 11, 2021
Very grateful of the service, very reliable, I recommend 100% this seller and your service
Replied by Summer on Jan 12, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and reedback

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by gerard close on Jan 5, 2021
Hello, very good tool! and thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Jan 6, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Any problem, please fee free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by ciprian ionut on Dec 10, 2020
Hello, does it support ecu coding?
Replied by Summer on Dec 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Launch x431 V 8inch doesn't support ecu coding, please choose the autel mk908p

Regards

Summer
by kaylee gibbons on Dec 4, 2020
Hello, Thanks, i get the package today
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by tsvetomir betuhovski on Dec 3, 2020
Shipment from Czech very fast. All works very well, update without any problems. Very good seller Recommend
Replied by Summer on Dec 3, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by LUKAS LAPELIS on Dec 2, 2020
hello, what's the best price to Bulgaria?
Replied by Summer on Dec 3, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Sajid Fazal on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, is it better than x431 pro mini?
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Yes, the Launch x431 V 8inch is better than x431 pro mini

launch x431 V supports more function and vehicles, and better hardware

Regards

Summer
by kevin wilson on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, very good tool and thanks for your best offer, I will buy more from you
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback and support

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards
Summer
by Antony thoma on Nov 16, 2020
Hello, does it diagnose mercedes Benz c class 2016?
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Launch x431 V 8inch can diagnose your car

Regards

Summer
Total 139 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top