Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
BEST
CAN Clip V200 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Language

CAN Clip V200 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Language

158.00
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

CAN Clip V200 for Renault Diagnostic Interface
1. See all the information related to the vehicle
2. diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
3.Supports Multi-Languags

Write a review

by Mr.Jorge on Nov 6, 2020
Comprei 3 sondas na qual não funcionam com a versão que foi enviada v195 as sondas só funcionam com a v 183. Preciso de resolução pois venderam um produto que não funciona como descrito. Como querem resolver a questão??
by Mr.Jorge miguel on Oct 16, 2020
Olá boa noite.
Comprei 3 interface da Renault clip e não funciona. Sp19a
Tenho o Windows 7. 32
Ele não carrega o Firmware da sonda. Como resolver o problema.
Preciso de ajuda dos engenheiros.
Cumprimentos
Replied by Summer on Oct 18, 2020
Hello, please send the error picture or video to me.

Regards

Summer
by Thomas Reichel on Sep 22, 2020
Das Gerät wurde zwar schnell geliefert, jedoch wird kein Treiber von Windows 10 64bit wirklich akzeptiert. Auch auf mehrmalige Nachfrage wird mir kein passender Treiber geliefert. Somit ist das Gerät für mich wertlos. Ist das Gerät erst mal gekauft, scheint es keinen Support mehr zu geben. Mehrmaliges anschreiben blieb ohne Reaktion und via Chat wurde mir zwar die Lieferung eines Treibers zugesichert, getan hat sich aber nichts.
by Bruno Encarnaçâo on Sep 8, 2020
hello, what's the latest version?
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The version is V200

Regards

Summer
by Mr. David Kralj on Aug 24, 2020
Hi, where do i get the coupon code??
by Mr.Adolf on Aug 14, 2020
Greetings,

I need renault can clip inretface (full chip). All functions must work
(adjustments, programming ... etc).
I am interested for price for Europe, without customs duties (tax) and free shiping.

Thank you.
Replied by Summer on Aug 14, 2020
Hello, it can't support adjustment

Regards

Summer
by Kovacs Gabor on Oct 8, 2019
Hello, do you have it in stock in the UK ? I'm from Hungary and it as to come from the UK :)
Replied by Summer on Oct 8, 2019
Hello, yes, we have it in UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Pasi Eriksson on Jul 12, 2019
Does not work! I sent an email about this...
Replied by Bella on Jul 14, 2019
Hi dear friend

Good day and thanks for your email
what is the problem?
can you add my skype cardiag.co.uk
then we can chat online and ask the technician for help

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr. Szutor Csaba on Apr 16, 2019
I don't get the CD for 2 months.
by Mr.Artur Dunaychuk on Mar 18, 2019
get it, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Mar 18, 2019
Hello, thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Pedro on Oct 30, 2018
Hello, do you have it in stock in the UK ? I'm from Portugal and it as to come from the UK :)
Replied by Summer on Nov 4, 2018
Hello friend,

nice day!

We have it in UK warehouse now, and we can send it from UK to you

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Nyári György on Aug 9, 2018
Hello,
does it support hungarian language? It is from UK or China?
Thanks
Replied by Summer on Aug 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It doesn't have Hungarian language. We don't have it in UK warehouse, but we can send it by YANWEN, still no tax

Regards,

Summer
by AGOSTINHO Pais on Nov 30, 2017
do I want to buy this CAN Clip V172 device and the latest version?
If i buy can you install on Dell hard drive in Portuguese?
What is the total amount already with the disc?
thank you
Replied by Summer on Nov 30, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we send the tool with latest version, and only you buy the tool with laptop together, we can install the software and change language for you

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jeff Bugelli on Dec 27, 2016
does it support Spanish?
Replied by Summer on Dec 27, 2016
Hello, it cna support Spanish.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.morgan on Dec 27, 2016
function well
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top