Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Android Tablet Full Package

OBDSTAR X300 DP/Key Master DP Android Tablet Full Package

Latest price:959.00
755.0021% off
  • Item No. SP283
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR X300 DP Full Package, with Android System Based and multi-language available, includes these functions: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).

Write a review

by Mr.Sean on Jul 26, 2019
Hi can it program mini cooper key? Also can it program individual modules??
Replied by Bella on Jul 29, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message
http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-full-version.html

that one is out of stock and you can check this one
by Mr.VOLODYA KARAPETYAN on Jun 20, 2018
the two colors x300dp are the same?
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit/

They are the same, just the color is different

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.phil on May 2, 2018
diagnostics only for asian cars or europe cars too?
Replied by Summer on May 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It can also diagnose Europe cars too

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Halm on Apr 28, 2018
original or clone device?
Replied by Summer on May 1, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Our OBDSTAR products are 100% original, no doubt

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Al Aitken on Mar 20, 2018
Very good tool, works well
Replied by Summer on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Tomas Pocius on Mar 20, 2018
can you send it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we can send it to you from UK if you are from Europe

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jim rafferty on Feb 12, 2018
how do you charge this x300dp??? has no usb charger?? and no round hole for plug on the main unit?
Replied by Summer on Feb 14, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The charger is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-x300-dp-full-b16.jpg

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jim rafferty on Jan 23, 2018
if i buy can you send \ ship direct to my customer in Sweden from UK with DHL
Replied by Summer on Jan 23, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we can send them from UK warehouse to your customer, please chnage your paypal address to your customer's address

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.luis beira on Sep 27, 2017
Hello

it can adjust odometer of 2015 golf 7 by diagnostic port ?
Replied by Summer on Sep 27, 2017
Hello, could you tell me the type of you dashboard?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Pavol on Jun 19, 2017
I receive the package, very good tool
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Charles Todd on Jun 19, 2017
can it correct mileage on 2004 infiniti fx35?
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, the obdstar x300 dp can't support your car yet.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Brian on Jun 18, 2017
Will this program the keys to a 1998 ford explorer 4.0l (pats system)?
Replied by 徐露 on Jun 18, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

This car model has a little too old, i am not very sure, you can have a try.

Any problems, please feel free to contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Brandon on Jun 18, 2017
Does it can do the odometer adjustment of a 2004 infiniti fx35?
Replied by 徐露 on Jun 18, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Thanks for your inquiry, but it can't support FX35 now.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Nicholas on Jun 5, 2017
Does it support to do odometer adjustment of 2000 GMC Sierra?
Replied by 徐露 on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, it can support your car, please don't worry.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by stephanie jodry on May 31, 2017
can it read Opel Agila, Opel Zafira 2004 pin code?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello, the x300 dp can read pin code of your car.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.NICHOLAS on May 30, 2017
Does the X300DP support 20 to 8-bit pin code calculations of Suzuki ?
Replied by 徐露 on May 30, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

It can support the 20 to 8-bit pin code calculations of Suzuki, please don't worry.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr. Hilary on May 15, 2017
Whether the X300 DP can support RAM and lexus to do odometer adjustment?
Replied by 徐露 on May 15, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

It can support the RAM but not support the Lexus.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Frederic on Apr 5, 2017
Do you provide the user manual?
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 5, 2017
Hi,
Yes,we provide the user manual, it will come with the package together .
And you can downlode directly on our website:http://www.cardiag.co.uk/obdstar-x300-dp-full-package.html
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Lucy
by Mr.Nadir on Apr 4, 2017
so fast, I receive the package.
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

so glad to hear that.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.GARAGE SRPA on Apr 4, 2017
can it program Hyundai i20 1.4crdi (2011) CE0682 key?
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The obdstar x300 dp can support it.

Regards,

Summer
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top