Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2021.6 MB SD C4 Plus Star With SSD Plus Dell D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Run Faster Version WIN7/10

V2021.6 MB SD C4 Plus Star With SSD Plus Dell D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Run Faster Version WIN7/10

Latest price:552.00
521.006% off
  • Item No. PP02

This version has 2021.6 ssd hdd,and 4gb memory laptop,will run faster. PP02=SP100-E1+SS221-A7/SS221-A10+SO106-B+SS175

Write a review

by Mr.Arthur on Oct 31, 2017
Hello, Does the SSD 2017.9 also supports E (213) and Vito (447) ? Greetings Arthur
Replied by Summer on Oct 31, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it can support your cars E (213) and Vito (447)

Now we only have few set of SP100-D in stock, the factory don't have the board now, so they won't produce it so far.

If you really need it, please hurry up :-)

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Aki Kinnunen on Aug 8, 2017
Hello. What is best mb star at this moment? What is difference of HDD and SDD? Best price to Finland with laptop and ready to use? Can you put small price in receipt to avoid taxes?
Replied by Summer on Aug 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The mb sd c4 is the best mb star now, and the SDD is more stable than HDD.

There are two shipping ways:
1. if you want the battery of the computer, we can only ship it to you by DHL, and you need to pay tax to your customs, we can put small price on the invoice.

2. If you don't want to pay tax, we can ship the item to you by YANWEN, but we need to take the battery off.

About the best price, I send email to you, please check.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mareks on Feb 13, 2017
Hi Marshall is this tool reedy to diagnose Mitsubishi Fuso Canter Atego2 24V thanks... is there some better shipping because off custom tax???
Replied by Summer on Feb 13, 2017
Hello, the C4 can't disgnoise your car, pls choose MUT-3: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/mitsubishi-mut-3-diagnostic-and-programming-tool-840.html

if you don't want to pay tax, we can ship it to you via YWEN.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gary on Jul 12, 2016
Does it do Mitsubishi canter/fuso
Replied by Marshall on Jul 12, 2016
Sorry,it cannot do 

regards
marshall
by m S on Jun 7, 2016
arrived quickly, in good condition, not yet tested, but looks well
by Ramil Z on May 24, 2016
This is my second order from this seller. I am very satisfied.
by Mr.Chris Souch on May 17, 2016
Very impressed with this bit of kit. A couple of questions please. 1) How do I get the entry for retrofits and modifications to work please? 2) I wish to change the coding for a reversing camera on a W164, does this do this please? 3) Can WIP be opened via DAS as it says it won't open, only through WIP not via DAS. 4) Do I need to send you any details of hardware codes etc? If you are considering buying this I would recommend as great value, however do prepare yourself in the UK for possible customs problems, undervalued goods. Marshall did sort it out for me. Wifi range of multiplexer about 20 feet, doesn't like going through walls or doors so really no advantage of not using LAN cable.
Replied by Marshall on May 17, 2016
Dear sir

as your e-mail is long  ;-)
we reply you in sales mail,please check your e-mail

have a nice day
marshall
by michael boucher on May 17, 2016
all ok~;-)
by Utili r on May 10, 2016
Very fast and good service!
by Emanuele on May 1, 2016
può fare anche smart?
Replied by Marshall on May 2, 2016
Yes,it can do smart
regards
marshall
by Raio Davie on Apr 12, 2016
hello ,very good work , no problem with custums
by Lang Sware on Apr 8, 2016
Fast activate!!Thank you!
by Mr.Steppé on Apr 7, 2016
Does it do c klas w205?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 8, 2016
Cannot ,sorry

Car and truck list:
 
A(176), A(169), A(168), B(246), B(245), CLC(117), C(204) C(203), C(202), 190(201), E(212), E(211), E(210), 124(124), S(222), S(221), S(220), S(140), S(126), E(207), CLK(209), CLK(208), CLS(218), CLS(219), CL(216), CL(215), CL(140) SLK(172), SLK(171), SLK(170), SL(231), SL(230), SL(129), SL(107), SLS(197), M(166), M(164), M(163), G(463), G(461), E(212), E(211), E(210), 124(124), S(222), S(221), S(220), S(140), CLK(209), CLK(208), CLS(218), CLS(219), CL(216), CL(215), CL(140), SLK(172), SL(231), SL(230), SL(129), SL(107), SLS(197), M(166), M(164), M(163), G(460), GL(164), GLK(204), R(251)
 
Van support list:
 
MB 100(631), T1, SprinterIII, SprinterII, SprinterI, Sprinter900, Citan, Vito(639), Vito(638), V(638), Viano(639), T2, Vario, Vaneo(414)
 
Truck support list:
 
Actros963/4, Actros2,3, AtegoIII, AtegoII, AxorII, Eonic, Zetros, Actros, Atego Light, Atego Heavey, HPN M96, Atron, HPN M2000, SKL, FSK, Further model series
 
Unimogs support list:U20, UGN, UHN
 
Super sports cars support list:SLR(199)
by Yoga on Mar 31, 2016
If I want to order 2 pcs of your newest c4 with laptop,can you show as lowest as 70usd in invoice?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 31, 2016
yes,we can sir

regards
marshall
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top