Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU/UK Ship] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version V7.0.2 All 13 Software Activated

[EU/UK Ship] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version V7.0.2 All 13 Software Activated

Latest price:1,186.00
1,138.004% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW + BMW OBD Fucntion + BMW CAS4 + Porsche + Most Tango Functions + Part of J2534 Functions + MQB + Copy 48by OBDII + COPY 48 96BIT+ BMW FEM + Free pin, cs, mac authorization + English remote database
No need to buy any other authorizations

Write a review

by Rafael Teixeira on Jun 16, 2021
Hello, does it support 2013 Peugeot 508 smart all key lost?
Replied by Summer on Jun 16, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the vvdi2 can support 2013 Peugeot 508 smart all key lost

Regards

Summer
by badredine yacoubi on Jun 16, 2021
Hello, I get the vvdi2, working great
Replied by Summer on Jun 16, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mario Uribe on Jun 9, 2021
Hello, does it support BMW F series key programming?
Replied by Summer on Jun 9, 2021
Hello, yes, the vvdi2 can support BMW F series key programming

Regards

Summer
by Jose Gonzalez on May 6, 2021
Audi A6 from 2006 year, 868mhz 8e chip, i need make spare key. can the vvdi2 do it?
Replied by Summer on May 6, 2021
Hello, yes, the vvdi2 can do it

Regards

Summer
by Fryderyk Babiarz on Apr 27, 2021
hello, I get the package and thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Hope we can do more business together

Regards

Summer
by Daniel Welch on Apr 9, 2021
Hello, I'm your old customer, do you have vvdi2 in EU warehouse? please give me the best price
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support.

We have the vvdi2 in EU warehouse, and I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Amir Shabaa on Mar 25, 2021
Hello, how can I activate OBD read MED17/EDC17 PIN / CS / MAC EEPROM / FLASH for PIN/MAC/CS?
Replied by Summer on Mar 25, 2021
Hello, please tell me the serial number, and I will ask the factory to open the authorization for you

Regards

Summer
by mark bowman on Mar 25, 2021
The vvdi2 is received, thanks
Replied by Summer on Mar 25, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Vishal Ramnarain on Mar 17, 2021
is this vvdi2 full version?
Replied by Summer on Mar 17, 2021
Hello, yes, it is full version, with all authorization

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Angelika Kosowska on Mar 10, 2021
It was shipped from Germany very fast.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 10, 2021
Thank you very much for your friendly comment :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
by Mr.Michael Saab on Mar 10, 2021
got the programmer!! works good.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 10, 2021
Thank you very much for your friendly comment :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
by Katarzyna Mrzyglod on Mar 10, 2021
are the vvdi2 and vvdi bim pro the same on bmw coding and programming?
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2021
Hello, the vvdi2 doesn't have coding function

Regards

Summer
by David Savolainen on Mar 9, 2021
Hello, I want to buy one more, please give me the best price
Replied by Summer on Mar 9, 2021
Hello friend,


Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

I send the best price to your email, pelase check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.dennis garcia on Mar 5, 2021
5 stars for product as well as good customer service.
Replied by Summer on Mar 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Mark Peterson on Mar 5, 2021
Works perfect.
Replied by Summer on Mar 9, 2021
Hello, glad to hear that

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Mark Dalrymple on Mar 5, 2021
Hello, very good tool, and thanks for your good offer!
Replied by Summer on Mar 5, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Tomas Nasvytisv on Mar 4, 2021
Hello, I want to buy the vvdi2 and vvdi mb, what's the best price to Hungary? and do you ship from EU?
Replied by Summer on Mar 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I have them in EU warehouse, and I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.kieren sime on Feb 22, 2021
Thanks a lot all good job done. Really appreciate for timely given help.
by Mr.Rodney Byrd on Jan 28, 2021
Need it ship to Greece. Can I have a better price?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 31, 2021
Hello, yes. I have sent you link to pay via email. Please check it.
by Mr.paula tassone on Jan 28, 2021
Excellent programmer works perfectly.
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top