Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[4% Off €1138] [EU/UK Ship No Tax] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version V6.8.2 All 13 Software Activated

[4% Off €1138] [EU/UK Ship No Tax] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version V6.8.2 All 13 Software Activated

1,196.00
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI 2 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ BMW +BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 + Porsche +Most Tango Functions + Part J2534 Functions +MQB +Copy 48by OBDII+COPY 48 96BIT+BMW FEM+Free pin, cs,mac authorization +English remote database
No need to buy any other authorizations

Write a review

by Mr.dennis garcia on Mar 5, 2021
5 stars for product as well as good customer service.
by Mr.Mark Peterson on Mar 5, 2021
Works perfect.
by Mark Dalrymple on Mar 5, 2021
Hello, very good tool, and thanks for your good offer!
Replied by Summer on Mar 5, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Tomas Nasvytisv on Mar 4, 2021
Hello, I want to buy the vvdi2 and vvdi mb, what's the best price to Hungary? and do you ship from EU?
Replied by Summer on Mar 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I have them in EU warehouse, and I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.kieren sime on Feb 22, 2021
Thanks a lot all good job done. Really appreciate for timely given help.
by Mr.Rodney Byrd on Jan 28, 2021
Need it ship to Greece. Can I have a better price?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 31, 2021
Hello, yes. I have sent you link to pay via email. Please check it.
by Mr.paula tassone on Jan 28, 2021
Excellent programmer works perfectly.
by Luciana Zarra on Jan 21, 2021
Hello, what's the best price to Italy?
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We have it in EU warehouse, and we send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Merrick Currier on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, do you have it in EU?
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have the vvdi2 in EU now

Regards

Summer
by jesus vallejo fuentes on Dec 22, 2020
Hello, is there any good offer for christmas
Replied by Summer on Dec 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Falk Harnisch on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, I'm interested in this tool, what's the best offer for it and Xhorse condor-mini
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Risto Mäkinen on Sep 6, 2018
what's the best offer to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check the email

Regards

Summer
by Mr.wainwright martin on Aug 22, 2018
does it support VAG ECM Program?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The VVDI2 can support it

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Dimitrios Vourvoulakas on Jul 21, 2018
package received, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Jul 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Miguel Vilhena on Jul 3, 2018
hello, I want to buy vvdi2 and vvdi prog, what's the best price to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Salvatore Trica on May 10, 2018
how can I get BMW FEM function?
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If you have Xhorse key cutting machine, you can buy this one: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/vvdi2-bmw-fem-bdc-functions-authorization-service.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Vincent Malizia on Apr 27, 2018
Hello, I want to have BMW FEM/BDC system, what do I need
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You need to make the order first: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/vvdi2-bmw-fem-bdc-functions-authorization-service.html

And then tell me your serial number

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.antonio villena ariza on Mar 13, 2018
Hello, what is the offer you can make me, I have already acquired enough of your machines.
Replied by Summer on Mar 13, 2018
Hello, I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,
Summer
by Daniel Adele on Nov 13, 2017
how can I bind my condor xc-mini key cutting machine and vvdi2?
Replied by Summer on Nov 13, 2017
Hello, please tell me serial numbers

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.poret georges on Nov 13, 2017
if the VVDI2 full support ID48 function?
Replied by Summer on Nov 13, 2017
hello friend,

nice day!

Yes,it is OK to open ID48 authorization now.You can check the two ID48 authorization.

Regards,

Summer
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top