Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU NO Tax] Original V5.0.2 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer with Multi-Language

[Ship from UK/EU NO Tax] Original V5.0.2 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer with Multi-Language

Latest price:395.00
385.003% off
  • Item No. SK177-D
  • Free Shipping

Built-in update software: Make VVDIProg firmware update timely.
High-speed USB communication interface: Make software automatically connect.
Smart operation mode: possible causes of error will be listed
Reserve ports: For future update.
Self-test function: Check if the machine works well or not.
Power supply: Through USB cable, software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed

Write a review

by Tom Hyde on Apr 15, 2021
Does the vvdi prog read/write ISN, VIN in MSV70?
Replied by Summer on Apr 15, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, the vvdi prog can support it

Regards

Summer
by Fatih Gözüacik on Apr 8, 2021
Hello, I get the vvdi prog, thanks
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Helo, glad to hear that.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Gary Brown on Apr 8, 2021
VVDI PROG can read/write EDC17C55 WITHOUT OPENING ?
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello friend,

NIce day!

The vvdi prog can't support it

Regards

Summer
by David Cresswell on Mar 25, 2021
hello, do you have it in UK warehouse?
Replied by Summer on Mar 25, 2021
Hello, yes, I have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Raul Yanez on Mar 23, 2021
Thanks a lot all good job done. Really appreciate for timely help.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
by Ben Haynes on Mar 9, 2021
Hello, please give me the best price ship to UK
Replied by Summer on Mar 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Natalia Szabo on Feb 3, 2021
Very good tool, and ship fast
Replied by Summer on Feb 3, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by George Hutz on Jan 21, 2021
Hello, what's the latest version now?
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest version of vvdi prog is V4.9.8

Regards

Summer
by Ladislav Kéry on Sep 8, 2020
Original Xhorse VVDI PROG can write to BMW and Mercedes Benz ECU?
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The vvdi prog doesn't support it

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Jean-marc Leger on Mar 18, 2019
hello, I want to buy it and vvdi2, please give me the best offer
Replied by Summer on Mar 18, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr. Andres Buenanjo on Jan 23, 2019
Great service. A bit more expensive than in neighboring stores. Hope for a discount in the future.
Replied by Summer on Jan 23, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I will give discount on your next orders :-)

Regards

Summer
by Rachel Bassonville on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, what's the best price to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Nuno Abreu on Sep 6, 2018
very fast delivery, I get it 2 days, and it works great, now I want to buy the vvdi key tool, do you also send it from uk?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

And we will send the vvdi key tool from UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Mr.steven walker on Aug 22, 2018
where can I download the newest software?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest software is V4.7.3, you can download on https://mega.nz/#!y0AVGaiT!WikBQRCzQbstwE_2pmKQSBkaBGiYcFIJrL76rTG4mKU

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Laure-Ellen VALERIUS on Jul 3, 2018
Hello, I want to buy it, do you send it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Jul 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We can send it to you from UK

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Florian Brucker on May 10, 2018
Hello, I get the package, good service!
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Regards,

Summer
by Olivia Varone on Apr 18, 2018
how much is the update fee?
Replied by Summer on Apr 18, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The vvdi prog updates free forever

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Marian Serdin on Apr 17, 2018
Read MC9s12xdg128 2M42E tonight. Very smooth easy read and verify flash and eeprom
Replied by Summer on Apr 17, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.E. on Dec 29, 2017
I'm from EU, but You sent item not from UK warehouse, but from China, why?
by Mr.Jacques Volpi on Dec 13, 2017
the vvdi prog function great
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Look forward to more coorperation

Regards,

Summer
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top