Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer With 1024 Tokens SBB Update Version

V46.02 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer With 1024 Tokens SBB Update Version

Latest price:125.00
123.002% off
  • Item No. SK117
  • Free Shipping

CK-100 Auto Key programmer is a new generation of the SBB Key Programmer.
1. Alternative to function and feature of the SBB V33.02. Increase much more features and functions.
2. Compare to SBB key programmer, ck100 supports more new car models.
3. With 1024 tokens.

Write a review

by Mr.Dumitrascu Marius on Sep 16, 2015
May I know if this CK100 key progarmmer can work with my renault megane year 2003?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

For renault cars, no good tool.

There is an car list it can do, maybe you can have a check at our description.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jaroslav Uhrin on Aug 8, 2015
Can this tool read pin code and program remote for Hyundai tucson 2.0 CRDi 2007.Thank You
Replied by Marshall on Aug 9, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your mail

but I am sorry,we are not sure,in my view,cannot
this tool only support key program ,for pin code,depends

regards
marshall

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.TUMMAN2499 on Aug 4, 2015
I follow the video, open the device, while this information comes out “PRESS ESC TWICE PLEASE”, I follow this to press ESC twice, while nothing happen, what I can do now?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 4, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Can you please give me your order number?

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ken on Jul 22, 2015
High quality, I will buy again.
by Mr.Gilbert on Jul 22, 2015
Can ck100 read pin code for fobik chrisler from 2005 to 2007? thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jul 22, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry CK100 can not read pin code for Chrisler cars.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Ken on Jun 11, 2015
Can this tool read pin code?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 11, 2015
Hello sir,

Yes, it can read pin code.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Gilbert on Jun 11, 2015
can this work on the usa market? will do ford , crysler and nissan usa?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 11, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, it can works.

It can do ford , crysler and nissan usa.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Nancy on Jun 11, 2015
Does CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V37.01 (SK117) program PROTON?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 11, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry, there is no PROTON model in the ck-100 list.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Duke on Jun 11, 2015
Does ck100 do maruti suzuki car 2008-2013 ?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 11, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it can do suzuki car 2008-2012, while for the 2013 models, we have no test list now.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Cleveland on Jun 11, 2015
is it only way to get more 1024 tokens by replacing the chip?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 11, 2015
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes you will have to change the chip then will get more 1024 tokens, please be noted.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Nick on Jun 11, 2015
Can this programmer work for Toyota vits/yaris 2005 model keyless go to add new key when all the keys are lost?
Replied by Cindy on Jun 11, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It can not do keyless go function for your car.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.