Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Tango Key Programmer V1.112 With Basic Software Newest Update online

Original Tango Key Programmer V1.112 With Basic Software Newest Update online

Latest price:935.00
880.006% off
  • Item No. SK80

Original Tango programmer is a transponder programmer which is developed to cover,read,write and generate the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies.You can generate images for many different original transponders like Philips ID33,Philips Crypto for different ID's and Texas crypto!

Write a review

by Mr.bogdan on Dec 29, 2015
just want to be sure that this is the original one and i can update in future.
Replied by Jenny on Dec 29, 2015
Hello Mr bogdan
It is the original one and can be updated online. 
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.Fredrik Pellebergs on Sep 10, 2015
What is the version of this tango key progarmmer?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Ths newest version is V1.100.1

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alexandre Pascoal on Sep 10, 2015
Does this tango key progarmmer is copy version or not?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tango key progarmmer is original tool.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.morgan o donovan on Sep 10, 2015
Shall I pay more for some specially car models?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2015
Hello friend,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes you need pay more for some specially car models if you want program.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ms. Carla Alexandra on Sep 10, 2015
Can I use any eeprom programmer to load dump or only orange5?
by Mr.Mr. Diogo Gabriel on Sep 10, 2015
hi, i want to know if the tango can copy tpx1, tpx2 and tpx4 or not?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tango can not support tpx1, tpx2 and tpx4.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Avery on Dec 29, 2014
What is the version of Tangoļ¼Ÿ
Replied by Cindy on Dec 29, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

This tool is updated to V1.97.1 now.

Any question, please contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Jim Sokoloff on Dec 29, 2014
Totally original and works tool,basic one.!
by Mr.gustavo oliveira on Sep 12, 2013
hi , this item clone all car in your list, i dont need pay for any car later? u send me cd for installation? done for work? many thanks
Replied by Marshall on Sep 12, 2013
dear friend

it no need any tokens,but some car models need you pay to add it

we don't have this software for you to check,compare this tool,I advise you can buy this:SK142,it is a new tool,more powerful than tango
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/key-pro-m8-auto-key-programming-tool.html

this tool is very good

marshall
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.