Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Perfect Version Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Perfect Version Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

Latest price:85.00
49.9941% off
  • Item No. SE87-C
  • Out Of Stock

2.37V KESS V2 Unlimited Token Version with Firmware version V4.036:
1 No need J-LINK any more,no need tokens.Perfect version.
2 Support much more ecu list than old version.
3 Works with EDC17 chips well.

Write a review

by HM AUTO on Jun 2, 2015
Does your tool support programming ecu via tricore? obd?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 2, 2015
dear sir,

Yes. Some ECUs can be directly done by OBD, some can be done by tricore. After you choose the ECU type, software will give you the prompt.
Best regards

marshall
by Phly on May 26, 2015
Hi,cardiag,I want to update it ,can you help me?
Replied by Marshall on May 26, 2015
dear sir

do you buy it from us ?what version of your kess now?

regards
marshall
by Williams on May 20, 2015
Hi,cardiag,I have interest to buy this item,but I wonder if it can do mercedes truck and tractors?thanks!
Replied by Marshall on May 20, 2015
dear sir

sorry,it cannot do truck,you can check car list 

regards
marshall
by Mr.S Mirck on May 8, 2015
Is the protocol 398 included?
Replied by Cindy on May 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry to tell you we do not test all the 398 protocols.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.vinc g on May 8, 2015
can this istall on win7 or win 8 system?
Replied by Cindy on May 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

please install it on XP system.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy
by Carol bennett on Apr 22, 2015
Good quality! Just notice,this KESS cannot install with Ktag.;-)I am happy with this tool!
by Micael charles on Apr 17, 2015
I am very happy,this tool works,but I wonder how to recharge the tokens?please...
Replied by Marshall on Apr 17, 2015
Dear sir

we have video tell you how to do that
you can check your e-mail,we have sent you a link

regards
marshall
by Magnus Silva on Apr 7, 2015
GOOD CHINESE PRODUCTS!!!ALL WORKS!!
by Juan Rivera on Apr 1, 2015
Do you have stock?I need it now!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 1, 2015
Yes, we have full stock of it

regards
marshall
by Mr.Gonzalez on Mar 31, 2015
can i send the old kess v2 back for update, if so, how much cost?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Have a nice day

Yes, customers can send old kess v2 main unit back to us for upate, the update cost is 96.00USD, not including shipping cost

But not all of them can be update, customer need to take picture of the QC mark, then we will confirm with factory, if it is ok, you can pay for update and send it back for update

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.