Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Perfect Version Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

[DHL FREE SHIP]V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Perfect Version Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

Latest price:85.00
49.9941% off
  • Item No. SE87-C
  • Out Of Stock

2.37V KESS V2 Unlimited Token Version with Firmware version V4.036:
1 No need J-LINK any more,no need tokens.Perfect version.
2 Support much more ecu list than old version.
3 Works with EDC17 chips well.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel Jensen on May 17, 2016
Hello, I just bought this item, but it isnt version 2.22 as you sell it to be.. The newst version you supply on cd is 2.15.
Can i update or is it fake ?
Replied by Marshall on May 17, 2016
Dear sir

you can download here


by eric maciag on May 10, 2016
GOOD!
by TOM NGUYEN on Mar 23, 2016
vendeur rapide srx très bon produit tester sur edc15 sans soucis !
Replied by Marshall on Mar 24, 2016
dear sir

thanks for your support

regards
marshall
by Jean-Christophe on Mar 15, 2016
fast, Audi A4 b8 edc17 , 2009g work perfect
Replied by Marshall on Mar 15, 2016
thanks for your support

;-)
marshall
by Philip on Mar 1, 2016
Hello,cardiag.co.uk,It is very nice to get my package so qulickly,but today I get a error"warn!unknown ecu",what's problem of it?thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 1, 2016
dear sir

you need install our XP system,or can you tell me what ecu do you connect

regards
marshall
by Mr.Jiri Hampl on Feb 28, 2016
"Checksum error" on some ECUs after reading. And writing isnt possible. Win XP sp3, I tried a Visual C++ 2005. Some help ? Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 28, 2016
dear sir

we need your error picture

regards
marshall
by Mr.Jiri Hampl on Feb 28, 2016
Hallo, "Checksum error" on some ECUs after reading. And writing isnt possible. Win XP sp3, I tried a Visual C++ 2005. Some help ? Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 29, 2016
dear sir

you can install net Framework but we need your error picture first

regards
marshall
by Lsm on Jan 4, 2016
This tool read edc17c64 whitout problems. no need online conection our conection whit the alientech server?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2016
Yes,no need online connection.And must not or it will be broken
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.Michael Kurz on Oct 8, 2015
Very fast shipping, thank you
by Mr.Bruno Queiros on Oct 8, 2015
Thanks for all of your support, finally I got my parcel.
by Mr.mirco pisa on Oct 8, 2015
What is the version of the kess v2?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2015
Hello sir,

The newest version is V2.15.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.photeal alex on Sep 11, 2015
does this tool support CAN protocol?
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 11, 2015
Hello,friend

Yes,it is support it

Any questions,please let me know

Regards

by Garry Porter on Aug 31, 2015
Fast delivery!!Much better than Ebay UK!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 31, 2015
Thanks for your feedback,
have a nice day

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Robert Stirling on Jul 26, 2015
Will come and buy more from you guys!Can i get big discount if buy 20 pcs?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2015
thanks for your good feedback,if you buy 20pcs in one time,we will give you dealer price

we have e-mail you,please check your mail box

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Massimiliano on Jul 16, 2015
Good ECU!
by Daniel Drog on Jul 9, 2015
Fast ship and arrive in 3 days,very good seller!!
by Peter M on Jun 10, 2015
All looks good. Quick delivery. Thank you!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 10, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your support!

www.cardiag.co.uk
by dalash r on Jun 5, 2015
Hello,marshall,it is me,yesterday I place an order and won one elm327,when you ship it to me?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2015
dear sir,

after you replace an order,we will send you one,sir

regards
marshall
by Tim Mar on Jun 2, 2015
Good day!I am come back for share.I tried for a week and everything is working well. I tried Windows 7 32/64 and running.Everything works perfectly.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 2, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
www.cardiag.co.uk
by erdfg on Jun 2, 2015
HELLO,How to obtain the latest version V2.13?MY VERSION IS 2.11
Replied by Marshall on Jun 2, 2015
dear sir

you can download new software from our "Software download"Area

regards
marshall
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.