Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 168 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX] V1.8.1707.21 Original Digimaster 3 III Universal Odometer Correction Master No Tokens Limited

[Ship from UK NO TAX] V1.8.1707.21 Original Digimaster 3 III Universal Odometer Correction Master No Tokens Limited

Latest price:959.00
841.0012% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction by remove dashboard
2 Besides mileage function,it also can do Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.
3 One-click online free upgrading, unlimited use without tokens.
4 New package,save more ship cost.

Write a review

by Mr.marian on Dec 1, 2019
Hi
this can do odometer correction for
---------------peugeot 206 DIESEL year 2002 pin 16 obd ii
---------------benz van diesel CDI 111 with 115 hp, year 2008
---------------golf 3 DIESEL 1996 pin 16 obdii
---------------audi a4 TDI DIESEL 140 hp, year 2005

can do for SURE 100 %%%%%

NO SEND ME 1 ANSWER like this ------------ please check the list car

just tell me if DOOOOOOOOOOOO or NOT do
Replied by Summer on Dec 2, 2019
Hello, thanks for your visit.

Yes, the digimaster 3 can support the cars you said, and I have it in UK warehouse now.

http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

6% discount directly

Regards

Summer
by Mr.daniel petrule on Sep 3, 2018
hello! with this Digimaster 3 Master you can do car diagnosis or just programming?
Replied by Summer on Sep 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The digimaster 3 can't do car diagnosis, it is for mileage correction, key programming and airbag reset

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Gonçalo Lopes on Jun 20, 2018
Can you tell me if the Digimaster can correct odometer for a 2013 Range Rover Sport HSE
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The digimaster3  can support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.anthony moreau on Apr 9, 2018
get the package, function very well!
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Bartosz Janas on Apr 5, 2018
Hello, can it work on my Audi A4?
Replied by Summer on Apr 5, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The digimaster 3 can work on AUDI A4

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jose javier piñana gari on Dec 12, 2017
I want to buy it, do you have the car list?
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The supported car list is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/digimaster-3-mileage-car-list-2017.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Herr Adnan Mucuk on Nov 22, 2017
this digimaster is good, works very well
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.OSCAR ESCALERA ALMENDROS on Nov 8, 2017
does it need activate before use
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The digimaster doesn't need activation, can be used directly

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.raul diaz on Nov 8, 2017
I want to buy it, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Our website is on 11.11 promotion, 850EUR is the best price

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Zafer Dandiboz on Oct 30, 2017
is it the best tool to correct mileage on my BMW 5 series F10?
Replied by Summer on Oct 30, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the digimaster 3 can support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Clemens Kraft on Oct 24, 2017
I receive the package, very fast
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Marius Cezar Istrate on Oct 16, 2017
can it do mileage correction on my Audi A6 2010?
Replied by Summer on Oct 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The digimaster 3 can support your car.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mareks Jaross on Sep 22, 2017
so good tool, function very well!
Replied by Summer on Sep 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Attila Bordas on Aug 7, 2017
happy to make order from you, very good tool :-)
Replied by Summer on Aug 7, 2017
Hello, thank you, me too.
Any question, please feel free to contact us
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Debbie Engels on Aug 7, 2017
hello, can it support key programming?
Replied by Summer on Aug 7, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visit.
It supports key programming for BMW, Benz and VW
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.flaviu on Jul 20, 2017
The airbag computer at a 2013 renault can do it
Replied by Summer on Jul 20, 2017
Hello, please check the attachment, there is the airbag computer support list

Regards,

Summer

by Mr.Miguel Silva on Jul 10, 2017
how many tokens need to do mileage correction
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
Hello, it depends on your car model, and this digimaster 3 has no tokens limitation
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Ricardo Ribeiro on Jul 10, 2017
where you ship it? I don't want to pay tax
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
Hello, we ship it from China, if you don't want to pay, we can ship it to you by YANWEN
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Sergio Barbero Rodriguez on Jun 28, 2017
receive the package, very happy to make deal with you
Replied by Summer on Jun 28, 2017
Hello, glad to hear that.
Look forward to our next coorperation
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.magali corvisier on Jun 28, 2017
hello, can it work on Audi A4L 2009?
Replied by Summer on Jun 28, 2017
Hello, the digimaster 3 can support your car.
Regards,
Summer
Total 168 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top