Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
Cheapest V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit

Cheapest V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit

130.00
  • Item No. SM47-D
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog3 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool.
1. Supports multi-language and full range of vehicle.
2. V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88.
3. Update by E-mail.

Write a review

by Mr.Valentino on Mar 26, 2019
Hello, this product can canghe km of my Volvo S80 2.5 Diesel ( year 2000 )
Replied by Summer on Mar 26, 2019
Hello, it can't support your car, you need choose the digimaster 3

Regards

Summer
by Mr.PEDIOTIDIS JOHN on Mar 27, 2018
hi sir i am looking odometer corection tool for fiat panta 2014 models and more and fia tipo 2016 models and for citroen c1 2015
can u help me? regards john
Replied by Summer on Mar 27, 2018
Hello, the digiprog 3 can support fiat panta 2014, for another two cars, you need to have a try

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jake Woo on Oct 22, 2017
Hello , I try to check is this right tool for Audi A6 (C7) 2012-> ?
I did not found this model 2012 you car list, so could you confirm this.
Replied by Summer on Oct 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The digiprog 3 may not support your car.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.TH on Feb 14, 2017
Can it adjust odometer on Porsche cayenne 2011-
and Audi A6 2011- ?
Replied by Summer on Feb 14, 2017
Hello,

Nice day!

Pls check the supported car list: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/newest-v4.94-digiprog-iii-vehicle-list.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.david on Feb 4, 2017
best,
can do the citroen saxo year 2000 (diesel) digital odometer unit ?
thanks
Replied by Summer on Feb 4, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can have a try for it.

Regards,

Summer


by Mr.Chuckz on Jan 10, 2017
GooddaySir/Ma am.
I trust you are doing well today.

I would like to order the Digiprog 3 and have it delivered to Germany. How long will it take if I pay today?
Replied by Summer on Jan 10, 2017
Hello, it will need 3-5 days after you make the order.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Max on Jul 14, 2016
Hello,

can do this an BMW Z4 2011 ?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 17, 2016
for bmw,best tool is digimaster

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.John Charles on Apr 25, 2016
Hi would I be able to use this on a 2012 Vauxhall Mokka
Replied by Marshall on Apr 25, 2016
Dear sir

for this model,best is digimaster 3
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Petri on Apr 13, 2016
Hi, does this works ford transit 2006 -2013 ?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 13, 2016
for ford,best tool is still digimaster 3,

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Harry on Jan 23, 2016
Hello Will it support New Volvo cars?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 24, 2016
dear sir

for volvo,it can do till around 2011

cannot do new volvo,sorry

regards
marshall
by Mr.jérémie BOUCHER on Sep 16, 2015
Thanks for your fast shipping, this tool works fine.
by Mr.Ole Refsgaard on Sep 16, 2015
How can i upgrade my digiprog 3 to the newest 4.94 version?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

For digiprog3 update, please buy the update service from us.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/digiprog-3-v485-update-service.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Aho Hannu on Sep 16, 2015
Does this work for a 2013 Nissan maxima? Also does it connect right to the cars comp or do I have to take the dash board apart?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Our engineer said you can try it with your 2013 Nissan, and surely it requires to take the dash board apart and do soldering.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alberto Bergaz on Sep 16, 2015
Hi, i want to know if this device can change the mileage of Jaguar S type 2.7 diesel year 2005. And if it by obd connection or how to connect? Thanks for your help.
Replied by Cindy on Sep 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

For your car, we have an car list, maybe you can have a check.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/newest-v4.94-digiprog-iii-vehicle-list.pdf

Any question, welcome contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ricardo Farias on Jul 28, 2015
Quais as diferenças dos Digiprog ?
Digiprog made in?

Replied by Cindy on Jul 28, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

These digiprog come from different factories.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top