Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Vocom 88890300 Truck Diagnose Interface For Volvo/ Renault/ UD/ Mack Support Win7/XP

Vocom 88890300 Truck Diagnose Interface For Volvo/ Renault/ UD/ Mack Support Win7/XP

Latest price:368.00
355.004% off
  • Item No. SH56

Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose Tool.
1. Can installed on Windows XP/win 7 system computer.
2. Support Multi-language.

Write a review

by IHAB SLEIMAN on Aug 24, 2020
HELLO, does it work with penta software?
Replied by Summer on Aug 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If you want use penta software together, I advice you to buy the SH56-1 or SH56-D

Regards

Summer
by vic graziano on Aug 24, 2020
hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Aug 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It is on the way to our UK warehouse now, and we will get it within a week

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Lewis newbould on Mar 27, 2019
Hello, I get the package, thanks
Replied by Summer on Mar 27, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Markus Fleckenstein on Feb 27, 2019
hi, what's the best offer for 5 pieces? uk ship, right?
Replied by Summer on Feb 27, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Hisham Zemihi on Feb 27, 2019
HELLO, do you have techtool 2.7.30 for sell?
Replied by Summer on Feb 27, 2019
Hello friend,

nice day!

You can buy it on http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/volvo-premium-tech-tool.html

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Moises Delgado on Dec 8, 2018
get the package, very fast, always buy it from you
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Amjad on Feb 6, 2018
give my your watsapp I want vocomitem no sh56
give my your watsapp
Replied by Summer on Feb 6, 2018
Hello, my whatsapp is +86 15002705698

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.cliff on Aug 30, 2017
hi can it do mitsubishi fuso 4m50 ?
Replied by Summer on Aug 30, 2017
Hello, the Vocom 88890300 can't support your car. if your car is before 2010 year, you can use the MUT-3: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/mitsubishi-mut-3-diagnostic-tool.html

Regards,

Summer
by Ms.Andres on Jul 19, 2017
Estoy interesado en la vocom para volvo y renault y mack de gamas nuevas y modernas incluidas euro6 Se puede programar cajas electronicas tengo entendido que se hace online Se puede actualizar a versiones modernas Hay que pagar las actualizaciones Viene con esquemas electricos Tiene ayuda a la reparcion De el precio total Un saludo
Replied by Summer on Jul 19, 2017
Hello, it can support new model, the firmware can support EURO6, it depends on the software, please tell me the car year.

And the software can be updated, you can buy newer software.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Abdeslem Zouaoui on May 16, 2017
so fast shipping, receive the tool
Replied by Summer on May 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Have a nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any question, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Georgios on May 9, 2017
do you have the software PTT2.03/3.02?
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2017
Hello, we have the software, but it need additional purchase, price is 230usd.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Barroso on May 9, 2017
hello, can it work on win10?
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It can't work on win10

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Bruno on Mar 27, 2017
Hello I would like to know the difference between the SH56 product and the SH56C thank you
Replied by Summer on Mar 27, 2017
Hello friend,

NIce day!

They are from different factories, hardware function is the same, but the software is different, the item SH56 is better.

Regards,

Summer
by Fernando Almeida on Jul 17, 2016
Bom dia,como posso adquerir o vocom 88890300 com todos os cabos, adaptadores e o software completo?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 17, 2016
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/volvo-88890300-vocom-interface.html

you can pay us here,this is full package

regards
marshall
by Baptiste M on Jun 7, 2016
Redire nothing. free & fast free description! within 10 days! cable and shell good workmanship! other more than trying
by Xavier Plihon on Mar 13, 2016
GOOD VOLVO TRUCK TOOL,WORK FOR MY Volvo fh.13
by michel NICKOLS on Aug 31, 2015
Had used over 180days,all works as same! How can I update it in future,do you notice me?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 31, 2015
dear sir

it need update by cd,
we will upload update news in our website home page

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Owen Wilce on Aug 7, 2015
Very good tool!
by Abel Lira on Jul 9, 2015
Hello,sir,I want to buy PTT2.03/3.02,how can I pay you that 260usd?do you send me in cd or a link?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2015
dear sir

we will send CD to you,you can pay us directly to our paypal account

regards
marshall
by Todor T on Jun 10, 2015
A honest Seller, Excellent and quality product, Very fast shipping and delivery, Good Price, The cheapest store , Good service and availability. Hope success and development to seller. I recommend everyone buy from him.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 10, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your support!

www.cardiag.co.uk
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top