Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 106 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Global Version Launch X431 V+ 4.0 Full System Diagnostic Tool with 10.1inch Tablet Two Years Free Update

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Global Version Launch X431 V+ 4.0 Full System Diagnostic Tool with 10.1inch Tablet Two Years Free Update

931.00
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 is with full system diagnose tool completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
1 Keep updating online,100% original.
2 Bigger touch screen than V pro or Diagun 3.
3 Two years free update.

Write a review

by Mr.gerald schubert on Feb 25, 2021
Very strong scanner.
by Dan Gale on Feb 10, 2021
Hello, do you ship the launch x431 V+ during spring festival?
Replied by Summer on Feb 10, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, we still can ship the lanch x431 V+ to you from EU warehouse

Regards
Summer
by Jérémy VALENTIN on Jan 13, 2021
Very very good tool, works great, highly recommend!
Replied by Summer on Jan 13, 2021
hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by paulo figueiredo on Jan 11, 2021
Hello, I bought launch x431 V 8inch from you, and what's the best price of launch x431 v+
Replied by Summer on Jan 11, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support

we send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Jevgenijs Andrejevs on Dec 22, 2020
Hello, I received the launch, very good!
Replied by Summer on Dec 22, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Dragan Ramljak on Dec 4, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK? I want to buy another one
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support, I can still give you the offer

Regards

Summer
by Hector Dapena on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, does it support online coding?
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

sorry, it doesn't support online coding even the menu has it

you can choose the autel mk908p

Regards

Summer
by Martijn Pronk on Nov 17, 2020
hello, how can I change language, send the serial number to you?
Replied by Summer on Nov 17, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can change the language in the setting

Regards

Summer
by Daniel Schmalz on Nov 16, 2020
Hello, does it support Audi a6 2016?
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Launch x431 V+ can support your car

Regards

Summer
by Philip Racine on Nov 12, 2020
Hello, get it, working great as described, thanks
Replied by Summer on Nov 12, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback!

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Andelko Sencar on Nov 11, 2020
Hello, I bought some tools from you, is there better offer for me to buy this tool?
Replied by Summer on Nov 11, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr. Octavian Lazur on Oct 28, 2020
Hi,
I want to clarify, if I understood correctly from the text, makes BENZ online SCN coding?
Or X431 pad only
Replied by Summer on Oct 28, 2020
Hello, the launch x431 V+ can't support Benz online coding, please choose the Benz C6: https://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/mercedes-benz-c6-oem-doip-xentry-diagnosis-vci.html

Regards

Summer
by Rick Larabee on Oct 27, 2020
Hello, I want to buy it, what coupon code can I use?
Replied by Summer on Oct 27, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The coupon code is cardiag

Regards

Summer
by Gary Gerharter on Oct 27, 2020
Hello, do you delivery it from EU?
Replied by Summer on Oct 27, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

We have the Launch x431 V+ in UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Giorgi Ispirovi on Sep 15, 2020
Hello, if I buy 5 pieces, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Sep 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Nicole Murphy on Sep 8, 2020
Hello, I get the package, and the x431 V pro works very well, really good tool
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mustapha Lekbiri on Sep 3, 2020
Hello, what's the best price now? it is the new version
Replied by Summer on Sep 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It is the new version, and I send the best price to your email

Regards

Summer
by martyn yeo on Sep 1, 2020
Hello, I get the package, so fast!
Replied by Summer on Sep 1, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Flaviu Luca on Aug 25, 2020
Very good tool, highly recommend!
Replied by Summer on Aug 25, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Oscar Bonilla on Aug 20, 2020
hello, can it support trucks?
Replied by Summer on Aug 20, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Launch x431 V+ can't support trucks, you can buy this truck module together to support trucks and cars: https://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/launch-x431-hd3-heavy-duty-truck-adapter.html

Regards

Summer
Total 106 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top