Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
Original AUTOBOSS V30 Elite PRO Scanner With Printer Update Online High Quality

Original AUTOBOSS V30 Elite PRO Scanner With Printer Update Online High Quality

915.00
  • Item No. HKSP160
  • Out Of Stock

Original AUTOBOSS V30 Elite PRO Scanner With Printer from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1. AUTOBOSS V30 covers more than 57 makers, 40,000 vehicle systems.
2. AUTOBOSS V30 accesses the complete vehicle including: drive line, chassis, body, and the networking/communication modules.
3. AUTOBOSS V30 comes with printer and more newer car list than before.

Write a review

by HUSHANG DARVISHVAND on Jun 11, 2018
Hi diag AUTOBOSS V30 Elite Has a software problem please guide me
by Mr.Amir al timimi on May 15, 2016
what is last price
Replied by Marshall on May 16, 2016
Dear sir,

our website right now is on 6% discount,after discount ,it is around 1000EUR

regards
marshall
by hushang darvishvand on Nov 14, 2015
dear sir
my software date is expired and I need new updated version of you product ( Auto Boss V30 ELITE) please lead me to access the new updated version. Sincerely yours , Hushang Darvishvand
Replied by Jenny on Nov 15, 2015
Hello 
Pls tell your order number, i will check if the autoboss v30 is now have new update version or not. 
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.Boris K on Jun 12, 2015
I am very happy with the purchase! Everything is exactly the same as the information about the product on the website. Very friendly seller. Making and sending my parcel were done quickly. My order arrived somewhere for 5 days. Thank you seller and I wish you all good purchases!.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 12, 2015
Dear sir

thank you so much about your good feedback,next time,we will send you one opcom as free gift

have a nice day!
www.cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.tarek on Apr 22, 2015
dear sir
i'd like to ask about how much cost for autoboss V30 update software please
reply ASAP please.thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 22, 2015
Hello sir,

You can check there get more information.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/autoboss-v30-elite-security-card-for-one-year-online-update.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.tarek on Apr 22, 2015
dear sir
i'd like to ask about how much cost this machine please?
reply ASAP please.thanks
by Godfery C on Apr 17, 2015
Can this AUTOBOSS V30 work with my Mercedes w222? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This AUTOBOSS V30 can do Benz cars.

But for detailed car list, you need test by yourself.

Regards,

Cindy
by Huy Nguyen on Mar 17, 2015
does autoboss with WIFI?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
Hello dear,

Yes, this device with WIFI .

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr..francisco Perez on Mar 17, 2015
Very fast shipping and a great tool, very impressed, thank you
by Mr.Alexandr Kokarev on Mar 17, 2015
Speed shipping. Extra quality . Recommendation.
by Mr.Peter Sman on Mar 5, 2015
does this device support speed changer?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 5, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, the autoboss v30 elite can support this function.

Regards,

Cindy
by Julie Gruiec on Jan 25, 2015
Very perfect tool,No words can describe.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 25, 2015
Dear Juli

thanks for your good feedback again

regards
marshall
by Mr.Justice Mvula on Dec 24, 2014
The LCD of my autoboss v30 elite is now completely not responding. The machine is able to load the software and all programs but the LCD screen does not respond. What should I do. Do you have LCD replacement for this Autoboss V30 Elite? It's serial number is L00001575 bought from Cardiag UK.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 25, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Please do not worry.

Can you please give me your order number?

Thanks.

Cindy
by Peter on Dec 9, 2014
AAAA service ,and fast shipping!
by Mr.DAWODU BOLA on Nov 30, 2014
price for v30 auto boss car scanner
Replied by Cindy on Nov 30, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Thanks for your visiting.
 
The price for v30 autoboss car scanner is 999 EUR( not included shipping cost).
 
And we can give you 7% discount.
 
Can I know which country do you live in?
 
Any question, please contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by darren Unit on Oct 7, 2014
has success update it to 2014 V!;-)
by nicola on Sep 3, 2014
Same as picture,as website shows,100%,love it .;-)
by Okey E on Aug 8, 2014
I want to buy this tool for my cars,but I need confirm before order,my car is nissan 1996-1999 14 pin,bmw 1996-2001 20 pin,1996-2003 dodge and Chrysler ?thank you! if can do,I will buy it today.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 8, 2014
dear sir

the AUTOBOSS V30 can do allcar you mention in mail 

our x431 iv scanner and V pro also can do 

regards
marshall
by Mr.Goany auto on Aug 4, 2014
Good item!! Update all works ,thanks!I will ads for yours!!!A+++
by Mr.Noah mwaipopo on Jul 29, 2014
I need Autoboss and SDT scan tools
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top