Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Software Send Online

Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Software Send Online

39.00
  • Item No. SS115
  • Out Of Stock

DIGIPROG 3 V4.88/4.85 Update Software can update your device to V4.94 version, enable your device support more car models. No need shipping.

Write a review

by Parker on Sep 24, 2015
Hi ,i have digiprog III bought from your website .Can I update it now
status v 04,88M / 150113
SN: 12D228170000

Best regards & thanks
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 24, 2015
Hello, friend

Nice day!
Then i will send the upgrade file by email
Thanks for your support of our website.

Regards

Jass
by Burlan Ion on May 7, 2015
Hello
I need fast update v4.94 for SN# 5E9561160000
Order: 44150507163958
Thanks
by Mr.Droz on Apr 26, 2015
Hi,
Is the version Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Service can change the Audi Q5 and Ducati Diavel ?
Regards
Jepado
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

This update service is for digiprog software update.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.toni on Apr 2, 2015
need update digiprog3 SN 135391070000
Replied by Cindy on Apr 2, 2015
Hello sir,

Can you give me your order number?

Thanks

Cindy
by Mr.kakhaber on Mar 16, 2015
digiprog 3 sn e344e5070000 update
Replied by Cindy on Mar 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You need place an order, and then we can do update for you.

Any question, you can contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.dimitri on Feb 9, 2015
hello, I would like to upgrade my digiprog 3 v4.88 update to the latest sn: AFD68C070000 and I have some qc series of numbers
Replied by Cindy on Feb 9, 2015
Hello sir,

If you want to update your digipro3, please place an order of SS115.

Thanks for your support.

Regards,

Cindy
by bright w on Jan 25, 2015
Hello,thank you for fast shipment! Update works pretty good for me.
U can tell other customers the update works perfect with Windows 7 64bit.
With FTD2XX drivers from here:
http://www.ftdichip.com/Drivers/D2XX.htm
Only choose "Available as setup executable" and install it.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 25, 2015
thanks for your share!!sir

but we still advise customer can update it by XP system,it is more stable for our software

regards
marshall
by Mr.Werner Schwaiger on Dec 21, 2014
order 44141221107590

my serial is : BE9560160000

PLEASE SEND OUT FAST
Replied by Cindy on Dec 21, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We will arrange to send your order asap.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dogan on Mar 6, 2014
I need the update version v4.88 for digiprog 3.You have it?

Regards
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2014
dear sir

we have

you can pay us SS115-C
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/digiprog-3-v488-update-service-3695.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Mumpitz on Jan 2, 2014
Fast processing. Update works fine.
I updated my Digiprog using Win 7 64bit and it worked perfect. No need for WinXP.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 2, 2014
dear sir

happy new year!!
thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.Emmanuel Lopez on Oct 25, 2013
Hi I want to update mi digiprog but I did not buy it to you... I hope I can update it with you, my serial number is: D6D606010000

Regards
by Mr.Emmanuel Lopez on Oct 25, 2013
Hi I want to update mi digiprog but I did not buy it to you... I hope I can update it with you, my serial number is: D6D606010000

Regards
Replied by Marshall on Oct 27, 2013
dear friend

you need pay to us first,then we update for you,

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/digiprog-3-v485-update-service.html

thanks
marshall
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top