Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
BEST
V108 OEM VCM II IDS For Ford Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool Support Key Programming

V108 OEM VCM II IDS For Ford Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool Support Key Programming

148.00
  • Item No. SP177
  • Out Of Stock

OEM VCM II IDS For Ford Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool V108 Support Key Programming:
1 Support Key Programming.It can do ford cars from 1996-2016.
2 Update by CD.
3 Can do Ecu program.

Write a review

by gregory M on Sep 17, 2014
Very good ,all ecu model works!
by Mr.Jerry on Sep 10, 2014
Hello, Can this tool do my car 2003 Ford Transit?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2014
Hello sir,

Yes this tool can do your car 2003 Ford Transit.

Have a nice day.

Regards,

Cindy
by Cristine W on Sep 10, 2014
Very good quality,recommend it!
by Mr.Fordkey on Sep 3, 2014
TESTED IT TODAY,IT NEED LICENSE,CAN YOU SEND TO MY MAIL?THANKS
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
dear sir

in our CD,it has license,but i still ship license download link to your mail
pls check it later

regards
marshall
by Dennis Wels on Aug 26, 2014
CD didn't work but answered my questions and gave me a work-around
by Leo M on Aug 26, 2014
great product A+ ,do you offer free update in future?
Replied by Cindy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear sir, 

Thanks for your support.

It can be update in future by CD.

Have a nice day!

Regards,

Cindy

by Pawel Prus on Aug 20, 2014
do it support 2006 ford escape hybrid pcm ?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 20, 2014
yes,it can do 

regards
marshall
by Mr.olivier F on Jul 9, 2014
Good quality and fast ship!do you also sell cellphone?can you bring one for me?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 10, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

for cellphone,which one do you want,maybe in your next order,we can send in one package

pls give me link you want

regards
marshall
by Mr.AUTOS B on Jun 19, 2014
de très bons produits!
by Mr.Carmen A on Jun 9, 2014
Very fast shipping and good communication with the seller
Replied by Marshall on Jun 10, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your fast and good feedback

have a nice day!

marshall
by Boris Mastnak on Jun 5, 2014
Fast DHL ship,works great on my ford 2003
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your support 

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Reymond on May 31, 2014
Excellent got just what I ordered it even deleted all the codes thanks!
Replied by Marshall on May 31, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website

Have a nice day
marshall


by Mr.Christoph Pawlaszyk on May 27, 2014
I used to be buy a fault one on EBAY,but yours really works perfect,i will buy more from you!!!!yours is total new!!!!the Ebay like a used one.....
Replied #1. by Marshall on May 27, 2014
thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on May 27, 2014
thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.John Bruce on Apr 29, 2014
MY BEST TOOL!!WORKS PERFECT!
Replied by coco on Apr 29, 2014
Hello,friend
 
Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our goods and service.
 
Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
by Mr.Mert on Feb 27, 2014
hello mr/mrs
i would like to know is this original one? and i am mechanic man in turkey and intersted with Lincoln Navigator,Cartier,etc like V8 automatic transmission. is it suitable for these cars? and last question; could i programme ABS,airbag,susspension,PCM and ECU after i purchased VCM 2?
Thank u for response
Best regards
Replied by Marshall on Feb 28, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your mail

1)it is not original,for Lincoln Navigator,Cartier,we don;t have good tool for it
SP177 only for FORD car,
regards
marshall
by Mr.riley on Feb 13, 2014
Can you assure me this does MODULE PROGRAMMING, can it also flash? Just as friend has one and his dont do module programming, it goes to program but then does nothing! Is there also an older version of software i.e. v84?
Many thanks
Replied by Marshall on Feb 13, 2014
dear friend

it can program ecu,but cannot make sure if can program for all car,
and for SP177 is better than the OLD one,

regards
marshall
by Mr.goussens on Nov 4, 2013
Bonjour,

Je voudrais savoir si cet appareil convient pour une Ford kuga 2009.

Est-il possible de resetter une panne ? J'ai un problème de fap . Un lumière apparaît et le moteur se met en sécurité et donc => perte de puissance !
Si je répare le problème , votre système peut-il enlever la mise en sécurité du moteur et me rendre la puissance d'origine ?

Merci
Replied by Marshall on Nov 5, 2013
yes,it can do

you can use VCM to do this

marshall
by Mr.zlatan vuckovic on Nov 4, 2013
I ~m from Serbija. I wanted to bay OEM FORD VCMII IDS MULTI-LANGUAGE DIAGNOSTIC TOOL. Can I Pay at Pay-Pal, and we sent thinks at THESALONIKI grece, NO AT Serbia.

Best regards Zlatan
Replied by Marshall on Nov 5, 2013
dear friend

yes,we can do it
but you need change your paypal address as same as ship address,we ship item according to paypal address

have a nice day
marshall
by Sarjoscha Daems on Sep 4, 2013
works on my ford 2011,can do program very well,thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 4, 2013
Thanks for your support!
regards!
marshall
by philippe bourdier on Aug 19, 2013
fast ship and good tool!this package is great!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 21, 2013
thanks!

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top