Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
BEST
V108 OEM VCM II IDS For Ford Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool Support Key Programming

V108 OEM VCM II IDS For Ford Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool Support Key Programming

148.00
  • Item No. SP177
  • Out Of Stock

OEM VCM II IDS For Ford Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool V108 Support Key Programming:
1 Support Key Programming.It can do ford cars from 1996-2016.
2 Update by CD.
3 Can do Ecu program.

Write a review

by Q&S AUTO on May 28, 2015
Will your vcm run on and upgrade on fords original. Soft were
Replied by Marshall on May 28, 2015
Dear Lan
 
so sorry
 
our VCM is clone one,cannot work with original software
 
regards
marshall
by Mr.Alberto on May 21, 2015
Why I didn't get my item? In the post office told me that the tracking number you give me was sended right but in another address. Did you send just one item for two clients?
Replied by Cindy on May 24, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Can you tell me your order number?

Thanks

Cindy
by weza on Mar 2, 2015
can this tool adjust speed limiter on new ford ranger 2012+
by Mr.Jean El Hayek on Dec 18, 2014
Hi, I am very glad to find you on the net,
As you are specialized in selling IDS,VCM and many other items for diagnosing all Ford family
cars but I have question for to helm me I need hard and software for Aston Martin cars to diagnose, Your reply will be much appreciated.




Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am so sorry we do not have the software for  Aston Martin cars.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Joyce on Dec 17, 2014
I want to know the VCM2 is original or copy? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

The VCM2 is copy, but it works as original.

Regards,

Cindy
by Paul Blowers on Dec 15, 2014
Is there a software update for SP177 ? I have purchased a few of these.
They do NOT support Ford vehicles from 2013 onwards - Not compatible with vehicle with Ford Sync systems !!!!
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,
 
How are you?
 
Our SP177 has the newest software version V91 in the CD.
 
But you better do not update your tool.
 
V91 is much complex and with high computer request.
 
And you know that SP177 can do part new 2013 Ford vehicles and is backwards compatible with most 16 pin Fords.
 
Have you used this tool on other cars?
 
And can you tell me what function you want to do?
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Jakob on Dec 5, 2014
Everything 's great, I will always buy from this seller
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2014
thanks for your feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.David Kristensen on Dec 4, 2014
Hi
I bougt a Ford vcm diagnostic, abort a year ago, it keeps asking for a code.
I cann't use it
Can you help me with a code.
Best regards David
Replied by Cindy on Dec 4, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Can you send me the screenshots?

Do you mean you want to do pin code by this tool?

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Ferdinand on Nov 27, 2014
does Ford VCM II work on mondeo?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes,Ford VCM II can work on Ford Mondeo

Kindly regards

Cindy
by Mr.M.Kantarci on Nov 12, 2014
Hi,

I am interessted to buy an VCM 2 for Ford Cars.

My location is in Germany. Do you send the part OEM Ford VCM II IDS Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool V86
Item No. :SP177

from UK?

Regards
Mustafa
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, we can send Ford VCM II  to Germany.

But we are from China.

Regards,

Cindy
by Bill on Oct 30, 2014
Does new Ford VCM II SP177 can work on ford crown victoria 1998 ? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If your FORD car support OBD protocol, you can use VCM II to have a try.

Have a nice day!

Cindy
by Safehaven on Oct 29, 2014
All test good! really weonderful tool!
by Smith S on Oct 29, 2014
Hello,marshall,I get your vcm 2,but it has 3 CD,one V81,one V86,one V91
WHICH ONE I SHOULD INSTALL?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
dear sir

you can install v81 first,then install V86
V81 has mazda 
v86 is for ford,
V91 is hard and complicate,we don't advise you install

regards
marshall
by David Späth on Oct 23, 2014
After hard install,I finally get it start!!
by Mr.Gustave on Oct 22, 2014
Does Ford VCM II need pin code to program keys?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

It do not need pin code.

Regards,

Cindy
by zoo auto on Oct 20, 2014
can it program my ecu well?my car is 2007 focus.
Replied by Marshall on Oct 20, 2014
yes,sir,it can do 

regards
marshall
by Mr.Frank on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sales, I used my SBB to remove my ford key, but then the SBB shows there is no communication with my car.
What should I do? Can OEM Ford VCM II program my key?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,

welcome to visit our website.

Yes you can use VCM to program your ford key. 

Ford VCM II,Ford VCM 2 is the new Ford OEM diagnostic tool. It provides dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software.It can do ford cars from 1996-2014.

Regards,

Cindy
by Johnson on Oct 6, 2014
Hello, I'd like to know if this tool can support programming 2006 ford escape hybrid pcm?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 6, 2014
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, this tool can support  programming 2006 ford escape hybrid pcm.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.burka tamas on Sep 24, 2014
Does this support Ford Focus 2011.06 Mk3 the newest version 1.6 tdci 95 Hp
I want to enable the cruise controll with it.Also reprogram the car
by Mr.burka tamas on Sep 24, 2014
Does this support Ford Focus 2011.06 Mk3 the newest version 1.6 tdci 95 Hp
I want to enable the cruise controll with it.Also reprogram the car
Replied by Cindy on Sep 24, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
SP177 may can do your car, you can have a try.
 
But we can't make 100% sure for that, because we do not have this kind of car.
 
And I'd like to tell you that this tool's quality is not stable these days.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top