Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX] Original AUTEL AutoLink AL619 CAN OBD2 ABS/SRS Diagnostic Tool Scanner

[Ship from UK NO TAX] Original AUTEL AutoLink AL619 CAN OBD2 ABS/SRS Diagnostic Tool Scanner

106.00
  • Item No. SC178
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL619 is built to help you determine why the Malfunction Indicator Light or the ABS / SRS warning light is on. Featuring ABS/SRS system diagnosis, TFT color display, built-in speaker, troubleshooter code tips, the tool is truly ultimate in power and affordability.

Write a review

by Clinton Gonzales on Jan 26, 2021
Very good condition machine professional perfect for perhaps use thank you for reliable and perfect product
Replied by Summer on Jan 27, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Terry Feaviour on Oct 7, 2015
Does it support 2000 Subaru Outback Limited?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

For your car model you can check our car list.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/scan-tool-autolink-al619.pdf

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ken on Oct 30, 2014
Original AutoLink AL619 have dutch language or not?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hi friend,

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you this item has no dutch language now

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.haji muhammad ssebyatika on Sep 26, 2013
i would like to buy that tool, but my question is that can it remove a light that is left on the dash board as a result of water in the fuel filter?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 27, 2013
dear friend

i am not sure,friend
it can clean the fault code,but cannot fix the unit

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Michal Wujtowicz on Sep 9, 2013
very good tool!easy to use!!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 9, 2013
Dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top