Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[828 Crazy Sale] [EU/UK Ship] LAUNCH X431 PRO5 Car Diagnostic Tool Automotive Full System OBD2 Scanner Two Years Free Update

[828 Crazy Sale] [EU/UK Ship] LAUNCH X431 PRO5 Car Diagnostic Tool Automotive Full System OBD2 Scanner Two Years Free Update

Latest price:1,899.00
1,499.0021% off
  • Item No. SP402
  • Free Shipping

Launch X-431 PRO5 opens the era of innovative dual diagnostic modes (local diagnosis and SmartLink remote diagnosis). It inherits the powerful diagnostic strength of PRO series and comes with multiple advantages, such as wide vehicle model coverage, numerous special functions, strong diagnostic functions, accurate diagnostic data and more.

Write a review

by El Hassane Zaazoui on Aug 3, 2022
Hello, does it support GM-DAEWOO OBD1 protocol?
Replied by Summer on Aug 3, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the x431 pro5 can support it

Regards

Summer
by Jason hoblyn on Jul 6, 2022
Hello, the x431 pro5 works great!
by Zoran Rezo on Jun 27, 2022
Hello, can I use it in Romania?
Replied by Summer on Jun 28, 2022
Hello, yes, it can be used in Romania, no IP limited

Regards

Summer
by Jacek Kowalski on Jun 23, 2022
Can the Pro 5 support trams, like a Vauxhall e-combo? Speed limiter
Replied by Summer on Jun 23, 2022
Hello, the launch x431 pro5 doesn't support it

Regards

Summer
by Gary Romain on Jun 20, 2022
Hello, I get the tool, run fast and working well
by Michele Giardinelli on May 26, 2022
Hello, please give me the best price of the pro5 and x-prog3
Replied by Summer on May 26, 2022
Hello friend,

nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Felipe Campos on May 20, 2022
Hello, very fast, I get the package already!
by Elnur Mammadov on May 19, 2022
Hello, does the x431 pro5 support oe softwares such as jaguar landrover pathfinder? Odis ?
Replied by Summer on May 19, 2022
Hello, the x431 pro5 doesn't support it now

Regards

Summer
by Simon Johnston on May 18, 2022
This scanner have exelent updates works great to do it right in any job
by Reinhardt Heydenrych on May 18, 2022
Hello, does the x431 pro5 support can fd and doip?
Replied by Summer on May 18, 2022
Hello, yes, the x431 pro5 supports can fd and doip

Regards

Summer
by Daniel Hernandez on May 17, 2022
Hello, I get the tool, function good
Replied by Summer on May 17, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Pawel Szymanski on May 17, 2022
Hello, can I use the x431 pro5 in Poland? no IP limited?
Replied by Summer on May 17, 2022
Hello, it can be used in Poland, no IP limited

Regards

Summer
by Scotty Patterson on May 16, 2022
Hello, I'm interested in this tool, what's the best price to Finland?
Replied by Summer on May 16, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Rolandas Schoen on May 12, 2022
Hello, how can I change language?
Replied by Summer on May 12, 2022
Hello, you can change the language on the tablet directly

Regards

Summer
by Konrad Odrzywolski on Apr 28, 2022
Hello, I want to buy this tool, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Apr 28, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Justin Frost on Apr 27, 2022
Hello, I get the package, very fast and thanks for your good offer!
Replied by Summer on Apr 27, 2022
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Yasmin Overton on Apr 26, 2022
Hello, is it 2 years free update?
Replied by Summer on Apr 26, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It is 2 years free update

Regards

Summer
by Daniel Matheus on Mar 30, 2022
Hello, I want to buy it, cna it work in Spain?
Replied by Summer on Mar 30, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, the launch x431 pro5 can be used all over the world

Regards

Summer
by domenico sambataro on Mar 29, 2022
Hello, do you have it in EU warehouse?
Replied by Summer on Mar 29, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We have the Launch x431 pro5 in EU warehouse

Regards

Summer
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top