Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] Launch X431 PAD VII PAD 7 Full System Diagnostic Tool with X-PROG3 Immobilizer & Key Programmer Supports All Keys Lost

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] Launch X431 PAD VII PAD 7 Full System Diagnostic Tool with X-PROG3 Immobilizer & Key Programmer Supports All Keys Lost

Latest price:4,299.00
3,799.0012% off
  • Item No. SP371+SK368
  • Free Shipping

1. Read/write keys to the vehicle, supports All keys lost function.
2. Supports ADAS Calibration, 32 Service Functions, TPMS and Online Programming
3. Contact Whatsapp: +86 15002705698 to get better offer

Write a review

by Jason Kelly on Jul 20, 2022
Hello, does it support flashing ecu functions on audi a4 from 2015?
Replied by Summer on Jul 20, 2022
Hello friend,

Have a nice day!

yes, the launch x431 paad vii can support it

Regards

Summer
by Michael OR on Jul 14, 2022
Hello, I want to buy the x431 pad vii and x-prog3, what's the best price to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on Jul 14, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Alfred Singh on Jul 14, 2022
Very good tool! highly recommended
by Meir Nelkenbaum on Jul 11, 2022
Hello, does the pad vii support 2010 chevrolet silverado 2500hd perform tire size recalibration?
Replied by Summer on Jul 11, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The pad vii can support it

Regards

Summer
by Alexandrosz Limberidisz on Jul 8, 2022
Hello, does it support j2534 coding?
Replied by Summer on Jul 8, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The x431 pad vii supports j2534 coding

Regards

Summer
by dave dhaliwal on Jul 7, 2022
Hello, I get the package, so fast!
by Michael Waterfield on Jun 30, 2022
Hello, does it give full diagnosis and live data about 2016 diesel KIA Ceed?
Replied by Summer on Jun 30, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the pad vii can support it

Regards

Summer
by Rene Rijsdijk on Feb 14, 2022
Hello, I want to buy the x431 pad7 and x-prog 3, what's the best price to Germany?
Replied by Summer on Feb 14, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Tiago Manuel Martins Leitão on Jan 13, 2022
Hello, where can I get the truck license?
Replied by Summer on Jan 13, 2022
Hello, you can buy the license on https://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/heavy-duty-license-and-adapters-for-launch-x431-pad.html
by Bruno Semprini on Jan 9, 2022
Hello, I wanna buy it, is it original?
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It is 100% original

Regards

Summer
by Kamran Nazir on Jan 9, 2022
Hello, does it support truck?
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The launch x431 PAD7 supports truck, you need open the truck license

Regards

Summer
by Mihály Cser on Jan 6, 2022
hello, I get the tool, so fast, highly recommend! do you have good tool for mileage correction?
Replied by Summer on Jan 6, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

the digimaster 3 is a good mileage correction tool

Regards

Summer
by Teddy Davis on Jan 5, 2022
Hello, I'm very interested in this tool, and can it do Honda CR-V 2.2 CDTi 2009 diagnosis and read and clear fault codes or the lock from the diesel engine heater?
Replied by Summer on Jan 5, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The launch x431 pad vii supports the functions

Regards

Summer
by Łukasz Skłodowski on Jan 5, 2022
Hello, does it support w213 2019 Mercedes’ e220d dpf regeneration?
Replied by Summer on Jan 5, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the launch x431 pad vii supports it

Regards

Summer
by Sorin Nadaban on Jan 5, 2022
hello, I get the pad vii, it is very good tool, run very fast!
Replied by Summer on Jan 5, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Lonnie Bess on Nov 30, 2021
Hello, is it shipped from Europe?
Replied by Summer on Nov 30, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we can send it to you from EU warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Phil Peers on Sep 27, 2021
Hello, I need this tool, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Sep 27, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top