Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[May Sale] [EU Ship] Super MB Pro M6 wireless Star Diagnosis Tool Full Configuration Support Doip Same Function As MB SD C4 Plus

[May Sale] [EU Ship] Super MB Pro M6 wireless Star Diagnosis Tool Full Configuration Support Doip Same Function As MB SD C4 Plus

Latest price:469.00
460.002% off
  • Item No. SP369
  • Free Shipping

SUPER MB PRO M6, with the strong penetration of wireless test and WIFI signal, relieves the dependency on communication transmission cable during test, and greatly reduces restriction on testing distance. The device, adopts the framework concept of original C6 diagnostic tool, is able to replace original MB Star C4.  Durable and easy to carry.

Write a review

by azhar amara on Apr 1, 2022
Hello, I get the tool, will test it soon
Replied by Summer on Apr 1, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Dario Diminic on Jan 12, 2022
Hello, I receive the super mb pro m6, it is good tool, do you have more in Europe?
Replied by Summer on Jan 12, 2022
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

We have the super mb pro m6 in EU now

Regards

Summer
by Paulo Barreiros on Jan 12, 2022
Hello, does it code a Mercedes CLA (118) 2020 Model?
Replied by Summer on Jan 12, 2022
Hello, the super mb pro m6 can support your car

Regards

Summer
by Matija Galijan on Jan 9, 2022
Hello, how long is the delivery to Finland?
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2022
Hello friend,

nice day!

I have the super mb pro m6 in EU warehouse, the delivery is about 5 days

Regards

Summer
by Paweł Jaksina on Dec 29, 2021
Hello, working so great! and very good price, I think it is better than mb sd c4
Replied by Summer on Dec 29, 2021
Hello friend

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Adam Rayburn on Nov 23, 2021
hello, i want to buy 2pcs, what's the best price to Germany?
Replied by Summer on Nov 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Sherri Whitehead on Nov 23, 2021
Hello, is it in EU warehouse now?
Replied by Summer on Nov 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is in EU warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Rowan Patel on Nov 4, 2021
Very good tool and cheap price!
Replied by Summer on Nov 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Michael Halaby on Oct 29, 2021
Hello, does it diagnose 2009 Mercedes ml?
Replied by Summer on Oct 29, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

The super mb pro m6 supports 2009 Mercedes ml

Regards

Summer
by ean Hammarstrom on Oct 29, 2021
Hello, thanks for your fast delivery, no tax
Replied by Summer on Oct 29, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Magnus Lind on Oct 26, 2021
Hello, is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Oct 26, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

The super mb pro m6 is in stock now

Regards

Summer
by MIROUMIAN Semion on Sep 7, 2021
Hello, where do you ship from? is there any tax to United Kingdom?
Replied by Summer on Sep 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We can send it to you from China by Yodel, you don't need pay tax, the delivery is about 5 days

Regards

Summer
by Władysław Hobot on Aug 27, 2021
Hello, the super mb pro m6 works very well, and much cheaper than the C4 I bought from you, I like it!
Replied by Summer on Aug 27, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

We will give you a discount on your next order

Regards

Summer
by Stanley Tomschey on Aug 18, 2021
Hello, what's the wifi password?
Replied by Summer on Aug 18, 2021
Hello, please try 123456789

Regards

Summer
by Susana Aristizabal on Aug 4, 2021
tool is good. thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Aug 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Florin Martisca on Jul 13, 2021
Hello, what's the difference it and SP369-B?
Replied by Summer on Jul 13, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The SP369 includes 3 more cables:
1pc x 38PIN Cable
1pc x 14PIN Cable
1pc x 8PIN Cable

Regards

Summer
by michael knau on Jul 13, 2021
Hello, device is working great. I will buy 2 pieces more in next week
Replied by Summer on Jul 13, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Look forward to your next order.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Warren Pratt on Jul 9, 2021
hello, I want to buy it, can you send it by YANWEN?
Replied by Summer on Jul 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

ok, I will send it by YANWEN

Regards

Summer
by Dmitro Kyrylenko on Jul 9, 2021
Hello, does it have wifi?
Replied by Summer on Jul 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

the super pro m6 supports wifi

Regards

Summer
by chandrakantha Siriwardena on Jun 23, 2021
Thanks, I get the package, very fast!
Replied by Summer on Jun 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top