Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Automatically Key Cutting Machine Plus VVDI Key Tool Max As a Screen

[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Automatically Key Cutting Machine Plus VVDI Key Tool Max As a Screen

Latest price:1,995.00
1,900.005% off
  • Item No. HKSL437+HKSK285
  • Free Shipping

1. VVDI MAX together as a screen for Dolphin XP005 to use.
2. The Dolphin XP005 has all the capabilities of the XC-Mini.The touchscreen is replaced with the the mobile phone or tablet interface.It can cut 20 HU66 key blanks front and back, off of one battery pack.
3. Support More Than 60 Global Brand,2000 car Models and 20000 all key lost database (Can cut all keys, except perforated key can't cut)
4. Ship From UK/EU Warehouse, Faster Delivery, No Tax.

Write a review

by Ari Liukkonen on Oct 9, 2021
Hello, do you send it from EU?
Replied by Summer on Oct 9, 2021
Hello, yes, I can send it from EU warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Matt Griffiths on Aug 27, 2021
I get the package, so fast, and I don't pay the tax, thanks
Replied by Summer on Aug 27, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

We sent the order to you from UK warehouse, no tax

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Sumemr
by Mr.Salvador Puente on May 12, 2021
What is the best price to Greece?
Replied by Nancy on May 12, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Best price has been sent to your email please check and reply. 

Regards

Nancy
by Mr.steven semmler on May 7, 2021
Thanks a lot all good job done. Really appreciate for timely given help.
Replied by Nancy on May 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
by Mr.Eric Ludel on May 7, 2021
Packages well.Everything is good received.
Replied by Nancy on May 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
by Mr.Fernando Zehender on Apr 6, 2021
Good quality works as expected.
Replied by Nancy on Apr 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
by Mr.Tomasz Stanula on Mar 31, 2021
Well received.Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 31, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top