Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Ship from UK/EU NO Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Full Version with OBDSTAR Key Sim 5 In 1 Key Simulator

[Ship from UK/EU NO Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Full Version with OBDSTAR Key Sim 5 In 1 Key Simulator

Latest price:1,649.00
1,617.002% off
  • Item No. SP326+SK351
  • Free Shipping

1. Program Toyota 4D H chip smart key all keys lost with the all in one key emulator
2. Calculate Hyundai Kia Porsche ID46 Pin code

Write a review

by Mr.Mario gasperini on Feb 11, 2022
Hi,
Whats the beat orice? Uk shipping?
Thanks
by Mr.So on Dec 21, 2021
they say that it is possible to make a card for Renault clio 4 and Captur when all the cards are lost but it is a lie and when we contact them they refer you to their video which works very well because they already have a functional key and of course no one answers !!! think carefully before you buy. and also they don't tell you that you need an internet connection for some vehicles but when you share your connection with the phone the tablet doesn't want it, it disconnects immediately and once again no one answers
by Mr.Shawn foster on Dec 17, 2021
Hi there interested in buying this item what’s your best price please I’m in the uk thanks
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2021
Hello, we send email to you about the best price, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.jon watson on Mar 18, 2021
Thanks, the delivery was excellent received the pad TODAY SO EXCITED
Replied by Nancy on Mar 19, 2021
Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
by Mr.Ghassan alawachi on Feb 24, 2021
I need machine mainly for remote adding and programming.with low outgoing cost.what your advice? Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Feb 25, 2021
you need remote adding and key programming functions?
by Raimundas Girskis on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, I want to buy it, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Feb 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Estefania Blanco on Feb 5, 2021
Hello, thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Feb 5, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by VIKTOR NYKYTIUK on Feb 5, 2021
Hello, get the package, very fast!
Replied by Summer on Feb 5, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Abolghassem maryanji on Feb 3, 2021
Hello, please tell me the best price to Sweden?
Replied by Summer on Feb 3, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Pedro Soza on Feb 3, 2021
Hello, I'm from Iatly, do you ship it from EU warehouse?
Replied by Summer on Feb 3, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes, we have it in EU warehouse

Regards

Summer
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top