Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[EU/UK Ship] GODIAG GT100 AUTO TOOLS OBD II Break Out Box ECU Connector

[EU/UK Ship] GODIAG GT100 AUTO TOOLS OBD II Break Out Box ECU Connector

Latest price:99.00
97.002% off
  • Item No. SO537
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 is a latest testing platform for OBDII protocol communication detection and ECU maintenance / diagnosis / programming / coding. 
It can convert the car OBD2 interface into 16 pin for signal detection and electrical level conversion. 
Able to connect the single modules or multiple modules of the vehicle. 
It can be connected with any diagnostic tool to tell whether the car communication is good or not. 
It can also supply power to the car when you change the battery to avoid the vehicle control module data being lost, automatically locked, the key remote control fails and the fault light turns on. 

Write a review

by SUAD ĐOGIČ on Dec 30, 2021
very satisfied with the seller, fast response and fast delivery ....
Replied by Summer on Dec 30, 2021
Hello friend,

Happy new year!

Thanks for your feedback.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any tool

Regards

Summer
by Audrius Kimtys on Oct 5, 2021
Hello, is it possible to send from EU? Thanks.
Replied by Summer on Oct 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in EU warehouse, and I will send it from EU

Regards

Summer
by Philip Tonks on Apr 7, 2021
very good tool!
Replied by Summer on Apr 7, 2021
Hello, thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Rickeith january on Mar 12, 2021
As descrobed works good.
by Mr.Bernd Lettau on Mar 12, 2021
Works good.
by yalcin genkertepe on Oct 22, 2020
hello, do you have it in UK warehouse? I need some
Replied by Summer on Oct 22, 2020
Hello, it is on the way to UK now

Regards

Summer
by Lauri Hallimäe on Oct 13, 2020
Hello, it is really very good tool, and I will recommend it to my friend!
Replied by Summer on Oct 13, 2020
Hello friend,

thanks for your message!

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Fatema Alsalmo on Sep 23, 2020
Hello, I'm from Spain, please tell me the best price if I buy 50pcs?
Replied by Summer on Sep 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Terry Shultz on Sep 15, 2020
Hello, do you ship it to Finland?
Replied by Summer on Sep 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we send it to Finland

Regards

Summer
by Nikola Galic on Sep 9, 2020
hello, I want to buy it, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Krzysztof Czopko on Sep 9, 2020
hello, is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It is in stock now

Regards

Summer
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top