Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
MB SD C4 Plus SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Support Doip for Mercedes Benz Cars and Trucks Without Software

MB SD C4 Plus SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Support Doip for Mercedes Benz Cars and Trucks Without Software

Latest price:479.00
470.002% off
  • Item No. SP100-B1
  • Free Shipping

MB SD C4 Plus SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Support Doip for Mercedes Benz Cars and Trucks Without Software, come with paper carrying case, help you save shipping cost

Write a review

by Mr.eduart salla on May 12, 2021
What is the latest software? How can I buy c4 with software?
Replied by Nancy on May 12, 2021
Hello, for present, latest software version for win 10 system is 2021.03. For win 7 system, it is 2020.09
You can buy from below link:
https://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/mb-sd-c4-plus-support-doip-with-software.html

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.zulema garcia on Mar 10, 2021
Works as described.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your friendly comment :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
by Mr.Donald Mulambia on Mar 10, 2021
I have got it and it was well packed and the shipping was fast! Thanks for the deal! :)
Replied by Nancy on Mar 10, 2021
Thank you very much for your friendly comment :)
If there is any problem on using, please contact me for help.
by Mr.Serein Alexander on Feb 25, 2021
Hello, it is shipped from EU or China?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 25, 2021
Hello,it is shipped in EU warehouse no tax.
by Mr.Jose Arcila Pardo on Feb 25, 2021
Hello, can you help to activate wis?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 25, 2021
Hello, please send me your hw id.
by Mr.Reima Johnsson on Dec 14, 2020
Hello!
Do you have the full Set (c4, software SSD/hdd And laptop) available on UK warehouse?
Replied by Summer on Dec 15, 2020
hello, sorry, we only have the mb sd c4 without hdd or laptop in EU now, only one piece

Regards

Summer
by Simone Mancini on Sep 15, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Sep 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Rikki Gadsden on Sep 15, 2020
Hello, is it the best mb star now?
Replied by Summer on Sep 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it is the best star diagnosis now

Regards

Summer
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top