Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU] Launch Thinkdiag OBD2 Full System Power Than X431 Easydiag Diagnostic Tool With 3 Free Software

[Ship from UK/EU] Launch Thinkdiag OBD2 Full System Power Than X431 Easydiag Diagnostic Tool With 3 Free Software

Latest price:87.00
84.003% off
  • Item No. HKSC511
  • Free Shipping

Launch Thinkdiag is an Automotive Diagnostic Device powerful than Launch ,easydiag ,golo. it supports full systems diagnosis for the car, 16 kinds of reset functions, and 115 kinds of car software , Multi-language it including kinds of car software .you can delete car errors codes and reset the system if you have the thinkdiag.

Write a review

by Amador Fernandes on Sep 8, 2020
Hello, the thinkdiag works very well, thanks
Replied by Summer on Sep 9, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Martin Rochester on Sep 3, 2020
Hello, I want to buy 50pcs, what's the best price and ship from UK?
Replied by Summer on Sep 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.David Morris on Aug 28, 2020
Hello is this in stock in the UK warehouse ?
by Teppo Lampen on Aug 10, 2020
I want to buy it, and is it in UK now?
Replied by Summer on Aug 11, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Brian Davies on Aug 10, 2020
Hello, I want to buy 50pcs, what's the best price to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on Aug 11, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Martynas Kontrimas on Jul 23, 2020
Hello, I get the tool, works great!
Replied by Summer on Jul 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Simon Eassie on Jul 23, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK warehouse now? I want to buy 5 pieces
Replied by Summer on Jul 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

we will get it in UK warehouse on 28th July

Regards

Summer
by Mihnea Emilian Steinbigler on Jul 23, 2020
Hello, I get the package, very fast!!!
Replied by Summer on Jul 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Alfredo Lopez on Jul 7, 2020
Very fast and I want to know when will have more in UK warehouse
Replied by Summer on Jul 8, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes, we send it to UK warehouse, but it needs 12-15 days to arrive in UK

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Earl Dias on Jul 6, 2020
Hello, I get the package, and my friend wants to buy 50 pieces more, is there better price?
Replied by Summer on Jul 7, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Danish Javaid on Jul 5, 2020
What's the best price for 5 pieces to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on Jul 6, 2020
Hello, I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.John Mason on Jul 5, 2020
hello, is it in stock now? I want to buy it
Replied by Summer on Jul 6, 2020
Hello, yes, it is in stock now

Regards

Summer
by Kevin Bowen on Apr 16, 2020
Hello, if I buy 3 pieces, would you send it by DHL?
Replied by Summer on Apr 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, we can send them to you by DHL

Regards

Summer
by Rizwan Sultan on Apr 16, 2020
Hello, I get the thinkdiag, thanks
Replied by Summer on Apr 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Robert Johnston on Apr 10, 2020
The thinkdiag works great!
Replied by Summer on Apr 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message,

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Jose Manuel Fraga Pinto on Apr 10, 2020
Get the package, very fast!
Replied by Summer on Apr 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message,

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Robin on Apr 10, 2020
How does the functionality of Launch ThinkDiag compare with X431 Pro Mini? Is it the same but just limited to the 2 manufactures you select?

Can you confirm details of special functions available for Ferrari models?
Thanks.
by BoĊĦtjan Gomboc on Apr 1, 2020
Hello, I want to buy it, what's the best price to Germany for 5 pieces?
Replied by Summer on Apr 1, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I send the best price to you email, please check.

Regards

Summer
by Simas Slavinskas on Apr 1, 2020
doe it support bluetooth?
Replied by Summer on Apr 1, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The Launch thinkdiag supports bluetooth

Regards

Summer
by Ralf Mauch on Apr 1, 2020
Hello, I wonder where can I buy the softwre
Replied by Summer on Apr 1, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can buy the software on the application directly

Regards

Summer
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top