Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from EU/UK No Tax] Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Get Free Renew Cable

[Ship from EU/UK No Tax] Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Get Free Renew Cable

433.00
  • Item No. SK285+SK287+SF272
  • Free Shipping

1. VVDI KEY TOOL Max + MINI OBD is a perfect combination of Key Cloning & Programming in 1 tool only. KEY TOOL MAX is a professional smart device with multi-function, Bluetooth and WIFI communication interface are intergrated inside,which is convenient for connecting Xhorse Key Cutting machine、MINI OBD TOOL and other products to do specific operations.This device adopts HD LCD screen with clear interface、easy to use and flexibility.
2. Send 1 free Renew Cable

Write a review

by Steven Simmons on Apr 2, 2021
Hello, does it program toyota yaris year 2015?
Replied by Summer on Apr 2, 2021
Hello, yes, the vvdi key tool max+ mini obd can support it

Regards

Summer
by Mr.draymond on Jul 14, 2020
2013 dodge grand caravan pulled pin programmed fobik key fast
SUCCESS
by Bradley Acosta on Jul 7, 2020
Hello, do you ship them from UK?
Replied by Summer on Jul 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, I have them in UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Grzegorz Piluczonek on Apr 4, 2020
Hello, I want to buy it, do you ship it to Spain now?
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we ship it tp Spain now

Regards

Summer
by Ricky Davies on Apr 4, 2020
Hello, can it work with condor xp005?
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it can work with xp005.

Regards

Summer
by Jason Bonowicz on Mar 30, 2020
Hello, when can you send it?
Replied by Summer on Mar 30, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We will send it to you as soon as you make the order

Regards

Summer
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top