Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Iprog+ Pro V85 Car Key Programmer with 7 Adapters Support Airbag,carradio,dpf off,ECU,IMMO KEY

[EU Ship No Tax] Iprog+ Pro V85 Car Key Programmer with 7 Adapters Support Airbag,carradio,dpf off,ECU,IMMO KEY

103.00
  • Item No. SE147-B
  • Free Shipping

Iprog+ Pro car key programmer,it can also support Airbag,carradio,dpf off, ECU,IMMO KEY, MIL TO KM, PINABS,PINCODE SMATRA3,PINCODE SENSOR SPEED LIMIT,ODO Adjust,EEPROM,MCUAtmel,Fujutsu,Microchip,Motorola, Motorola912EN,NECV850,BLR,CAN,CRC-Cript,ibutton,sd-unlocker,test.Supports vehicles till year 2019.The UARTBDM adapter is for reading NEC and for Motorola wiring.

Write a review

by Mr.Troy Leslie on Mar 17, 2021
Expect to receive it soon!
Replied by Nancy on Mar 17, 2021
Nice day!

Thanks for your comment.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
by Mr.Carlos Arrom on Mar 17, 2021
How long can I receive it?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 17, 2021
Hello we can ship it by Yanwe no tax for 7-12 days to reach you.
by Mr.Mohd faizal Boby on Jan 16, 2021
Can you ship my package with yanwen no tax?Tax is high in my country.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 18, 2021
Hello, surely we can. We usually ship packages from EU warehouse or by Yanwen no tax.
by Mr.Jannies Caballero on Jan 16, 2021
What is the difference between se147-b and se147-c
Replied by Nancy on Jan 18, 2021
SE147-C package with full 7 adapters and probe adapters。
SE147-B only has 7 adapters.
by Mr. dimitrios ziogas on Sep 15, 2020
is there to stock uk warehouse now.....with fast delivery when will i have it to greece
Replied by Summer on Sep 15, 2020
Hello, it is on the way to UK now, and it needs a week to arrived in UK

Regards

Summer
by Ms.Ana on Jun 28, 2020
I order this machine [Ship From UK] but you have send it from China! This is not correct and
you don´t replay to my emails. I will have customs and tax problems, how do you want to
solve this problem?

Ana
Replied by Summer on Jul 1, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Could you ell me the order number?

Regards

Summer
by andreas braun on Apr 6, 2020
Very good tool!
Replied by Summer on Apr 6, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer

by Aldiyar Kambar on Apr 4, 2020
Hello, when do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The iprog full version is on the way to UK now, and we will get it within a week, you can buy it now, after I get it in UK, we will send it to you directly

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Mariusz Babij on Mar 14, 2020
Hello, does it come with adapters?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It comes with all adapters

Regards

Summer
by Valentin Mititelu on Mar 10, 2020
Hello, I get the package, thank you
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.ibrahim el bahoudi on Mar 10, 2020
very good tool!
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Ashot Harutyunyan on Feb 10, 2020
is it in stock now in UK?when you can ship to France?
Replied by Summer on Feb 10, 2020
Hello, it is in UK now, and we can ship it to you assoon as you make the order

Regards

Summer
by Mr. Csaba Eperjesii on Jan 21, 2020
Hello,
Do you have this product in UK warehouse?

Thx
BR
Replied by Summer on Feb 2, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Ibrar Malik on Dec 21, 2019
works great!
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Andrea Barusco on Dec 21, 2019
hello, could you send it by fast delivery?
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We can send it by fast delivery, and you need pay extra shipping fee

Regards

Summer
by Mr.João Teixeira on Dec 17, 2019
which shipping way does it come?
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

This iprog+ pro is shipped by Standard post by default, if you want express shipping, you can pay extra shipping fee

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Elvio Miguel Quintal on Dec 17, 2019
hello, what's the version of this iprog?
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The version of this Iprog+ pro is V80 and it comes with 7 adapters

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Vetra Janis on Dec 15, 2019
is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Dec 15, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is in stock now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Ralph W Morgan on Dec 15, 2019
Hello, is this full set?
Replied by Summer on Dec 15, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This iprog v80 is full set, with 7 adapters

Regards

Summer
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top