Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] Autel MaxiPro MP808K All System Diagnostic Tool with Bi-Directional Control Key Coding (Same as DS808K)

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] Autel MaxiPro MP808K All System Diagnostic Tool with Bi-Directional Control Key Coding (Same as DS808K)

Latest price:701.00
695.001% off
  • Item No. SP354-UK
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiPRO MP808K based on the Android operating system, MaxiPRO MP808K is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, MP808K offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis. The intuitive user interface makes using the device effortless through a 7-inch LCD touchscreen that displays at 1024 x 600 quality. Autel MP808K has the same functions as MaxiPro MP808 but comes a kit of adapters.

Write a review

by Mr.IULIAN COJOCARU on Mar 28, 2021
In a price range + or - €50 there's any product similar with this one with romanian language available on settings menu?

Regards, IULIAN C
by Mr.Iulan Cojocaru on Mar 18, 2021
Hello,

MaxiPro MP808K, Romanian language is available? Thank you.
Replied by Summer on Mar 18, 2021
Hello, the Autel maxipro mp808k doesn't have Romania

Regards

Summer
by Anthony Evangelista on Jan 21, 2021
Hello, get the package, fast delivery
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Lanka Pilapitiya on Nov 13, 2020
Hello, what's the best price to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on Nov 13, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by David Snow on Apr 6, 2020
How can I change the language?
Replied by Summer on Apr 6, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Please tell us the serial number of your device and the language you want

Wait for your reply

Regards

Summer
by Safia Khan on Mar 15, 2020
Very good seller, thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Fergal Hope on Mar 15, 2020
Hello Summer, I get the tool, works great, and I want to buy 2 pieces more, do you have it in stock?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

I send the best price for two pieces to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Ferdinand Klaut on Mar 10, 2020
hello, I just make order, please send it from UK
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your order.

I will send it from UK

Regards

Summer
by Pelzl on Mar 10, 2020
hello, does it support Portuguese?
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The mp808k supports Portuguese. after you get the package, you can tell me the serial number, we will ask the factory to open the authorization for you

Regards

Summer
by Costel Dumitru on Mar 10, 2020
Thank you so much for your good offer! I'm waiting for the package
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your order.

I will send it soon, then I will tell you the tracking number

Regards

Summer
by Mr.john ingram on Dec 24, 2019
Hello, do you have it in stock?
Replied by Summer on Dec 24, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in stock

Regards

Summer
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top