Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Scanner

[UK/EU Ship] Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Scanner

Latest price:279.00
274.002% off
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

Humzor NexzDAS Pro is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor.
Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by edgar almeida on Oct 8, 2021
Renault grand scenic 3 1600 130 cv
by edgar almeida on Oct 6, 2021
Hello budy, how are you. The equipment I received does not regenerate the particle filter DPF renault ???
Replied by Summer on Oct 7, 2021
Hello, please tell me the car model and year, and I confirm it with the technician

Regards

Summer
by edgar almeida on Oct 4, 2021
Hello budy, how are you. The equipment I received does not regenerate the particle filter DPF???
by Mr.edgar almeida on Sep 25, 2021
Hello good morning friend, what is the best price for the equipment to ship to Portugal
Replied by Summer on Sep 25, 2021
Hello, the best price is 229EUR.

If you need, I will make link for you to buy

Regards

Summer
by John Bousfield on Aug 4, 2021
Hello, can it diagnose Volvo XC 60 2016?
Replied by Summer on Aug 4, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it can diagnose your car

Regards

Summer
by Mark Sails on May 25, 2021
Humzor NexzDAS Pro tablet , for Audi a4 b8 2008 year. encoding of hidden functions?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It doens't have that function now

Regards

Summer
by Balint Kovacs on May 24, 2021
Hello, does it support works on my ford fiesta mk7 ja8 key program function?
Replied by Summer on May 24, 2021
Hello, it can't support now, still in research, may be released in July

Regards

Summer
by Angela Bartholomew on May 24, 2021
Hello, does it support Geely CK 1.5L 2008 diagnosis abs, srs and engine?
Replied by Summer on May 24, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the Humzor NexzDAS Pro can support it

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Michelle Tellerino on Mar 31, 2021
Will you guys ship it to Sweden?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 31, 2021
Hello, yes. We surely can .
We can ship it to you from EU warehouse fast and no tax.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Larry Twitty on Mar 31, 2021
The pad arrived today. The shipping was remarkably quick!
Replied by Nancy on Mar 31, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Nancy
by Mr.Rickeith january on Mar 12, 2021
As described with good price and fast shipping. Recommend !
by Mr.HARSHIT PATWA on Mar 12, 2021
Thanks a lot all good job done.
by Mr.Kevin Loberger on Mar 2, 2021
This is a great tool for what it does
by Mr.Hemma on Oct 13, 2020
Bonjour c'est pour savoir pour renault et peugeot et citroen
Replied by Summer on Oct 13, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The tool supports Citroen´╝îPeugeot, Renault cars

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Alessandro susan on Oct 8, 2020
Salve ho un problema non legge la centralina della 308
Replied by Summer on Oct 9, 2020
Hello, please tell me the order number and send the error picture to me

Regards

Summer
by Nowel Johnson on Jul 7, 2020
Hello, I get the package, very fast and thanks!
Replied by Summer on Jul 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards

Summer
by Kenny Spark on Jul 7, 2020
Hello, what's the best price to Hungary?
Replied by Summer on Jul 8, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Brian Manchester on Apr 10, 2020
Very good tool and cheap!
Replied by Summer on Apr 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message,

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Joel Sewell on Apr 10, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Apr 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We have it in UK warehouse

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by ken campbell on Mar 9, 2020
Hello, do you have it in stock?
Replied by Summer on Mar 9, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We will have it on 13th Mar, you can buy it now, after I get it, I will send it to you

Regards

Summer
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top