Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX]Xhorse VVDI2 Completed Version Send Free MINI Key Tool+ BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+5pcs Smart Remote/8pcs Super Remote

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX]Xhorse VVDI2 Completed Version Send Free MINI Key Tool+ BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform+5pcs Smart Remote/8pcs Super Remote

Latest price:1,355.00
1,299.004% off
  • Item No. SV86-F+SK263-F4D
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 full authorization includes all authorization for VVDI2 at present:BMW OBD,CAS4,BMW FEM,VAG 4TH,5TH,ID48 96bit,ID48 OBDII,PSA,Porsche,MQB,transponder programmer,J2534,prepare toyota h chip.

Write a review

by Petko Yotov on Dec 9, 2020
i got my order but there is no: Free MINI Key Tool and BMW FEM/BDC Test Platform only the remotes and the vvdi
by Glen Speak on Aug 17, 2020
Hello, if I buy vvdi2 and vvdi mb, is there better offer?
Replied by Summer on Aug 18, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by garret fitzgerald on Aug 17, 2020
Hello, I want to buy it, please give me the best price?
Replied by Summer on Aug 18, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Andrea Canu on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, I get the package , and very good offer. I also want to buy the key cutting machine, which one do you recommend?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I recommend you to buy the Xhorse condor xc-mini plus: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/xhorse-condor-xc-mini-plus-key-cutting-machine.html

It is with high quality and ship from UK

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Gordon Bond on Mar 15, 2020
Hello, do you ship it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we will send it from UK, no tax, and you will get a free mini key tool

Regards

Summer
by ibrahim el bahoudi on Dec 21, 2019
hello , is it full version?
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, this vvdi2 is full version with all authorization

Regards

Summer
by Jason Bowers on Nov 26, 2019
What's the best price for vvdi2 full and vvdi prog
Replied by Summer on Nov 26, 2019
Hello friend,

nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Julian W. Gallemore on Nov 14, 2019
hello, I want to buy it, could you send it by YANWEN as before?
Replied by Summer on Nov 14, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, we can send it by YANWEN

Regards

Summer
by Mr.paul stow on Nov 14, 2019
HELLO, does it come with all authorizations?
Replied by Summer on Nov 14, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, this vvdi2 comes with all authorizations.

Regards

Summer
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top