Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[Ship from EU NO TAX] Original VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Supports ECU Programming Online Coding with Software HDD

[Ship from EU NO TAX] Original VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Supports ECU Programming Online Coding with Software HDD

186.00
  • Item No. SP341+SP341-S
  • Free Shipping

Supports BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming
Supports Vehicles including for BMW Cars, for Rolls-Royce, for Mini Cooper

Write a review

by william scotto on Jul 19, 2020
Bonjour Pouvez-vous me dire comment mettre en fran├žais insta D
by scotto on Feb 21, 2020
Salut l'ami peux t-il fonctionner sur Panasonic CF-19 Core i5 et le logiciel prend t-il le fran├žais
Replied by Summer on Feb 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your effort.

This tool can support your laptop and supports French language

Regards

Summer
by Chester Hodgkinson on Jan 4, 2020
Hello, does it support wifi?
Replied by Summer on Jan 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It supports wifi

Regards

Summer
by Julien Lafontaine on Dec 24, 2019
Good tool!!!
Replied by Summer on Dec 24, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Peter Balogh on Dec 21, 2019
very powerful tool, better than bmw icom
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It is better than BMW ICOM

Regards

Summer
by Chris Swinfield on Dec 21, 2019
hello, do I need to insatll the software?
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The software is pre-installed.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Hassan Kassem on Dec 17, 2019
Hello, will you ship it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now, and will send it to you from UK

Regards

Summer
by Martyn Buttle on Dec 17, 2019
shipping so fast, I already get the tool, thanks
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Martin Pecarina on Nov 25, 2019
Hello, do you have it in stock?
Replied by Summer on Nov 26, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for oyur message.

The tool is in stock.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Patrik Makranczi on Oct 12, 2019
Hello, please send it by YANWEN, I don't want tax
Replied by Summer on Oct 12, 2019
Hello, thanks for your order again.

I will send it by YANWEN

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Ognjan Babic on Oct 12, 2019
Hello, where can I find the password?
Replied by Summer on Oct 12, 2019
Hello, the password is 12345678

Regards

Summer
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top