Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[Ship from UK NO TAX] Wifi GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Tool Multiple Diagnostic Interface

[Ship from UK NO TAX] Wifi GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Tool Multiple Diagnostic Interface

Latest price:219.00
192.0012% off
  • Item No. SP163-E
  • Free Shipping

WiFi Version GM MDI 2 is the next generation Global Diagnostic Interface tool for Vauxhall/Opel from 1996 to 2019. GM MDI II perfoms quickly and used easily to make customers happy and win new business by offering the exact same functions as the main dealers

Write a review

by El Sr. miguel on May 23, 2020
Hi, good morning, I wanted to know what the best price is. Thank you
Replied by Summer on May 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The price after 7% discount is the best, you can make the order on the website directly

Regards

Summer
by Rafal Potocki on May 14, 2020
Can i know guys this interface arrived you on mdi2 case right, but what recognize sps, gds2? Is mdi2 or mdi1?
by Zachary Davis on Apr 4, 2020
The GM MDI 2 is working efficiently and has been used to program gmc computers . respect to the shipment very good and fast
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback

Regards

Summer
by Vickie ann Malloy on Apr 4, 2020
Can this be used with the GM online programming system to reprogram a 2015 chevy
Replied by Summer on Apr 4, 2020
Hello friend,

nice day!

If you want to do online programming,you must have an account online.

Regards

Summer
by Keith Trevitt on Mar 28, 2020
So fast! thanks
Replied by Summer on Mar 28, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Ronny Persson on Mar 22, 2020
hello, do you send item now?
Replied by Summer on Mar 22, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we send item as normal, and it is shipped from UK now

Regards

Summer
by Eric Pointeau on Mar 22, 2020
very good tool and service!
Replied by Summer on Mar 22, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Peter Heenan on Mar 14, 2020
Hello, I just buy it, please send it from UK
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your order.

I will send it from UK

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Simas Slavinskas on Mar 14, 2020
Hello, does it come with software?
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It doesn't come with software, you need buy it separately

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Jeremias Pontes on Dec 21, 2019
Hello, what's the best price for it and the software hard disk
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by steve cato on Dec 21, 2019
shipping so fast!
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Ms.Anna Kolesinska on Dec 17, 2019
Hello, get the package, everything is ok now
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Timothy Harrop on Dec 17, 2019
Hello, can you ship it by YANWEN?
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we can send it by YANWEN

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Yancho Yanev on Oct 12, 2019
hello, do you have it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Oct 12, 2019
Hello, yes, we have it in stock.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Benjamin Wall on Oct 12, 2019
does it come with software?
Replied by Summer on Oct 12, 2019
hello frined,

nice day!

It doens't come with software, you need buy it separately: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/gm-mdi-gds-2-gm-mdi-gds-tech-2-win-software-sata-hdd.html

Regards

Summer
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top