Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
BMW B800 Airbag Scan/Reset TOOL

BMW B800 Airbag Scan/Reset TOOL

16.00
  • Item No. SR02
  • Out Of Stock

BMW B800 for bmw Airbag Scan/Reset TOOL displays all SRS fault codes,and resets the "SRS" Light for BMWs between1994 to 2004.

Write a review

by Mr.Alberto on Oct 29, 2017
Is this tool suitable for BMW e36 Compact 318tds 1997 airbag light on? Maybe, as soon as BMW is tested and fixed the error, can it be deleted? Otherwise, light won't be deleted, am i right? Thanks
Replied by Summer on Oct 29, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Engineer says you can have a try

Regards,

Summer
by Ms.eur on Jul 23, 2016
I bought this last summer and didn't find time to use it before. This afternoon, I have unpacked te box , read the instructions, plug the diag. It has never shown me the FA code as describe in the instructions. No light on the screen, nothing. Is there a battery to add or substitue ?

Thank you very much for the support.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 24, 2016
Dear my friend

1 can you give us your order number,your item has pass warranty
2 when you connect with car and start the car,no lights on ?

regards
marshall
by Mr.Paul Monaghan on Nov 10, 2015
This product did not work on my 1994 BMW 316i. It only gave E10 code. I tried all methods suggested by manual, disconnected battery, reverse procedure, checked pin 19. I have no complaints about this company as they are very friendly and co operative but the product just doesn't work on my model car. Thank you anyway.
by bmw aby on Sep 16, 2015
too fast and contented as I am. I'll do lots of use
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards
 
Jass
by Ms.raimundas on Sep 11, 2015
good service.and very fast to helpful in answering my questions.thanks
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 11, 2015
Hello,friend

Thanks for your feedback,and any question ,please feel free to contact us.

Regards

Jass
by Mr.Arno on Dec 8, 2014
Can BMW B800 work on 1999 318i?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool is available for most BMWs built between 1994 and 2003.

But we are not very sure it can support BMW 318i years 1999. You can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by ILDAR on Nov 26, 2014
This product fits the description. Delivered in 3 weeks. I recommend it.
by Mr.Simon LEE on Sep 4, 2014
very easy and light tool!! A++ service,will come back again!
by Mr.bouazati on May 4, 2014
got it today!thanks!
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2014
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.silvia maddalena on Apr 29, 2014
Much better than E-BAY!
Replied by coco on Apr 29, 2014
Hello,friend
 
Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our goods and service.
 
Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
by Rudolf Castanetti on Apr 15, 2014
Good price,will buy more!
Replied by coco on Apr 16, 2014
Hello,friend
 
Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our goods and service.
 
Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by Petra Pfau on Apr 11, 2014
Good price and function
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
Hello,friend

Glad to hear that you are satisfied with it.
Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by Mr.Client on Sep 19, 2013
I have 1998/03 E39 528i, can this tool work?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 22, 2013
dear friend,

you can try on it,it should can do your car

have a nice day!
marshall
by Luis A. Gonzalez on Jun 13, 2013
Hi this tool can used in bmw e60 2004 and what's reset for this car
Replied by Marshall on Jun 14, 2013
dear friend

you can try on this tool,I am not sure if it can do your car,because,it usually do old car

it can reset airbag problem,the fault code

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Hasan Sulaiman on Mar 27, 2013
Why this tool have the 20 pin OBD1 connection and it doesn't support OBD1 system ?
I have BMW 328i 1998 with OBD1 system can I use this tool on it ?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 28, 2013
no,friend

all of our tool support OBD2,can not do OBD2,sorry

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Domenico Guglielminetti on Nov 19, 2012
The model of my Bmw 5 Series E39 1996, still has the jack Obd 1 (round Jack)in the engine compartment, you can connect your instrument to this jack type?
Thank again for this information
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2012
dear friend

it need OBD2 ,cannot do OBD1

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Edwin Camacho on Nov 17, 2012
This scan tool will work on 05 BMW 325i sedan model to reset air bag ?
Thanks Edwin
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2012
maybe can not,this tool can do around 2004,can not do after 2005 well

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Antonio guarracino on Aug 27, 2012
This scan tools work on BMW 2004 530i to reset the airbags codes?
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Aug 29, 2012
dear friend

you can try on it,this tool can do around 2004,but we don't test on your model

have a nice day!

marshall
by carlos rodriguez on Jul 11, 2012
Q:can this tool be used on a 2004 745 li bmw.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 13, 2012
dear friend

maybe it can not do it,we don't have 100% sure if it can do or not

you can buy BMW GT1 instead.

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.michael mcgowan on Jan 26, 2011
B M W AIRBAG SCAN/RESET
ITEM NO 4433002
Replied by Amy on Feb 12, 2011
dear Mr michael mcgowan

thanks for your message.

any other question pls feel free to contact me .

thanks and best regards!

Amy
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top