Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Global Version Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic and Key Programming Tool Advanced scanner with No IP Blocked

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Global Version Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic and Key Programming Tool Advanced scanner with No IP Blocked

2,499.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 is a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer. IM608 scanner is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Henrique Moura on Oct 11, 2021
Hello, what's the best price to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on Oct 11, 2021
Hello friend,

nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Simon Attwood on Aug 27, 2021
can you activate a software "sgw bypass" for fiat immo on im508?
Replied by Summer on Aug 27, 2021
Hello, can't by pass, for 2018+ models, you need to use the FCA12+8 cables: https://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/fca-128-universal-adapter-cable.html

Regards

Summer
by Adam Dailey on Apr 26, 2021
Hello, does it program Nissan x-trail T32 smart key?
Replied by Summer on Apr 26, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The im608 can do it.

Regards

Summer
by Daniel Cove on Apr 26, 2021
Can IM608 add keys for Merc W205 / V447?
Replied by Summer on Apr 26, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Sorry, the im608 doesn't support it

Regards

Summer
by Stan Wan on Apr 13, 2021
Hello, do you ship it from UK warehouse?
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

we have the im608 in UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Dave Juntunen on Apr 9, 2021
very good tool! highly recommended
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Charles Steinway on Apr 9, 2021
Does it program XHORSE Universal Mercedes Benz FBS3?
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

The im608 can program the key

Regards

Summer
by liborio liotta on Mar 21, 2021
Ciao, per favore dammi il miglior prezzo di im608 pro e AUTEL IMKPA?
Replied by Summer on Mar 21, 2021
Hello, the im608 pro is not in stock now, I advice you to buy the im608+xp400 pro, it is the same with the im608 pro and much cheaper

and I can send the im608 to you from EU warehouse, no tax, other items to you by YANWEN

And I send the best price to your email, please check

Wait for your reply

Regards

Summer
by Daniel Yosifov on Mar 15, 2021
Hello, very good tool! highly recommended
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do mire business in future

Regards

Summer
by Adam Wantz on Jan 21, 2021
Can IM608 support ECU Renew( Virginisation) on Benz?
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, the im608 can support it

Regards

Summer
by david janes on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, the im608 is the best programmer, very powerful, I love it!
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Brian Painter on Jan 18, 2021
Hello, I get the im608, works very well, I like this tool
Replied by Summer on Jan 18, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by paulo figueiredo on Jan 14, 2021
Hello, does the im608 Add a new key on nissan altima 2013?
Replied by Summer on Jan 15, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the im608 can support your car nissan altima 2013

Regards

Summer
by Edrisa Sanneh on Jan 10, 2021
Hello, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Jan 10, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, pelase check

Regards

Summer
by NICOLAS NAZIM KAYA on Jan 7, 2021
Hello, I'm from France, do you send it from EU or UK?
Replied by Summer on Jan 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, I have the im608 in EU, no tax to you

Regards

Summer
by Ronnie Barkus on Jan 6, 2021
Hello, very fast, and no tax, I already get the package and will test it
Replied by Summer on Jan 6, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Milen Yordanov on Jan 6, 2021
Hello, I get the im608, do I need register?
Replied by Summer on Jan 7, 2021
Hello friend,

nice day!

Yes, you need register the im608 on the pad

Regards

Summer
by Ludek Bestajovsky on Dec 23, 2020
Hi, can the im608 support Daihatsu Trevis 2006 all key lost?
Replied by Summer on Dec 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The im608 doens't support Daihatsu yet

Regards

Summer
by Omar Almashan on Dec 22, 2020
Hello, does the im608 support programming a 2011 mini cooper key fob?
Replied by Summer on Dec 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Yes, the im608 can support your 2011 mini cooper key fob

Regards

Summer
by Spencer Hedman on Dec 22, 2020
hello, When they are all key lost vag grup immo 5, does it need token?
Replied by Summer on Dec 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The im608 doesn't need token

Regards

Summer
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top