Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Global Version Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic and Key Programming Tool No IP Blocked

[Ship from UK/EU NO TAX] 2021 Global Version Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic and Key Programming Tool No IP Blocked

2,457.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel introduces MaxiIM IM608, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Adam Wantz on Jan 21, 2021
Can IM608 support ECU Renew( Virginisation) on Benz?
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, the im608 can support it

Regards

Summer
by david janes on Jan 20, 2021
Hello, the im608 is the best programmer, very powerful, I love it!
Replied by Summer on Jan 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Brian Painter on Jan 18, 2021
Hello, I get the im608, works very well, I like this tool
Replied by Summer on Jan 18, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by paulo figueiredo on Jan 14, 2021
Hello, does the im608 Add a new key on nissan altima 2013?
Replied by Summer on Jan 15, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the im608 can support your car nissan altima 2013

Regards

Summer
by Edrisa Sanneh on Jan 10, 2021
Hello, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Jan 10, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, pelase check

Regards

Summer
by NICOLAS NAZIM KAYA on Jan 7, 2021
Hello, I'm from France, do you send it from EU or UK?
Replied by Summer on Jan 7, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, I have the im608 in EU, no tax to you

Regards

Summer
by Ronnie Barkus on Jan 6, 2021
Hello, very fast, and no tax, I already get the package and will test it
Replied by Summer on Jan 6, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Milen Yordanov on Jan 6, 2021
Hello, I get the im608, do I need register?
Replied by Summer on Jan 7, 2021
Hello friend,

nice day!

Yes, you need register the im608 on the pad

Regards

Summer
by Ludek Bestajovsky on Dec 23, 2020
Hi, can the im608 support Daihatsu Trevis 2006 all key lost?
Replied by Summer on Dec 24, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The im608 doens't support Daihatsu yet

Regards

Summer
by Omar Almashan on Dec 22, 2020
Hello, does the im608 support programming a 2011 mini cooper key fob?
Replied by Summer on Dec 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Yes, the im608 can support your 2011 mini cooper key fob

Regards

Summer
by Spencer Hedman on Dec 22, 2020
hello, When they are all key lost vag grup immo 5, does it need token?
Replied by Summer on Dec 23, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The im608 doesn't need token

Regards

Summer
by Justin Deschamps on Dec 16, 2020
Very good programmer, I like it, and I also want to buy the mk908, is there discount?
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

And I send the best price of the mk908p to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Sotirios Gantzias on Dec 4, 2020
Hello, does it support ecu coding on all cars?
Replied by Summer on Dec 5, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The im608 doesn't support ecu coding, please choose the autel mk908p

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Giuseppe on Nov 29, 2020
ciao se acquisto lo strumento in italia come faccio con gli aggiornamenti?
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2020
Hello, you can buy the update service from us or your local autel shop after one year.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.MANUEL GALVEZ on Nov 24, 2020
HOLA, QUIERO COMPRAR AUTEL CON EL GBOX2 , CUAL SERIA EL MEJOR PRECIO POSIBLE??
Y OTRA PREGUNTA, CUANTO TIEMPO TRAE DE ACTUALIZACIONES? SE PUEDE PONER EN ESPAÑOL?
GRACIAS
Replied by Summer on Nov 24, 2020
Hola amigo,

¡Lindo día!

El mejor precio del Autel im608 y G-box2 es 2545EUR, se envía desde el almacén de la UE, sin impuestos.

Y el im608 es un año de actualización gratuita, es compatible con español. Después de recibir el paquete, envíeme el número de serie y le pediré a la fábrica de Autel que le abra la autorización de idioma.

Mi whatsapp: +86 15002705698

No dude en contactarnos si tiene algún problema.

Saludos

Verano
by tammy hunter on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, what's the best price of the im608 full package?
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Antonio Lopez Rodriguez on Nov 21, 2020
Hello, does the im608 support online coding?
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The IM608 doesn't support online coding, but the mk908 pro does

Regards
Summer
by Mr.Jukka salonen on Nov 18, 2020
Voitko antaa tarjoushinnan toimitus Suomeen
Replied by Summer on Nov 18, 2020
Hello friend,

nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Lawrence Hodgson on Nov 17, 2020
Hello, can I use it in United Kindgom? no ip problem?
Replied by Summer on Nov 17, 2020
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Our im608 can be used all over the world, no IP problem

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.diagauto34 on Nov 15, 2020
Bonjour, je suis intéresser par autel IM608 et j'ai quelque questions : l'appareil est-il complètement en langue française ? puis-je l'utiliser en France sans avoir de problème de blocage ? Pouvez vous m'indiquer la différence entre celui que vous vendez et celui qu' autel France vend ? Merci
Replied by Summer on Nov 15, 2020
Salut l'ami,

Belle journée!

Merci pour votre visite.

Notre IM608 prend en charge la langue française, et aucun problème IP bloqué, vous pouvez l'utiliser partout dans le monde, ne vous inquiétez pas, et je vous l'enverrai depuis l'entrepôt britannique, sans taxe.

L'im608 que nous vendons est le même que celui que vend votre autel France, mais les nôtres sont moins chers.

Attendez votre réponse

Cordialement

Summer
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
To top